Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for perlhack

User Name: perlhack ()
Member Since: Friday, February 18 2005 @ 10:11 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user perlhack

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user perlhack

1. A's at Jays, 22-24 April Friday, April 22 2016 @ 04:51 PM EDT
2. A's at Jays, 22-24 April Friday, April 22 2016 @ 04:49 PM EDT
3. J.A. A Jay Again Saturday, November 28 2015 @ 07:29 PM EST
4. Estrada Gets Qualifying Offer Wednesday, November 11 2015 @ 02:06 PM EST
5. Twins @ Blue Jays - August 3-6 Wednesday, August 05 2015 @ 07:09 PM EDT
6. Royals @ Blue Jays - July 30-August 2 Friday, July 31 2015 @ 08:51 PM EDT
7. Phillies @ Blue Jays - July 28-29 Wednesday, July 29 2015 @ 09:56 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays vs Mets - June 17-18 Friday, June 19 2015 @ 11:35 AM EDT
9. Blue Jays vs Marlins - June 8-10 Tuesday, June 09 2015 @ 12:32 PM EDT
10. Fresh Thread for Houston Series Sunday, June 07 2015 @ 08:09 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user perlhack

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:135
Find all postings by perlhack