Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. May 19-22: The Bluebirds Hit The Twin Cities Friday, May 20 2016 @ 06:09 AM EDT
2. Rays at Jays, 16-18 May Thursday, May 19 2016 @ 05:15 AM EDT
3. Rays at Jays, 16-18 May Thursday, May 19 2016 @ 05:09 AM EDT
4. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Monday, May 16 2016 @ 02:07 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays @ Giants - May 9-11 Friday, May 13 2016 @ 05:05 AM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ Giants - May 9-11 Thursday, May 12 2016 @ 05:29 AM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ Giants - May 9-11 Wednesday, May 11 2016 @ 02:32 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays @ Giants - May 9-11 Tuesday, May 10 2016 @ 01:43 PM EDT
9. Dig those Dodgers Sunday, May 08 2016 @ 10:49 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays vs. Rangers - May 2-5 Tuesday, May 03 2016 @ 03:50 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:204
Find all postings by Michael