Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. July 25-27: Scratch The Last One Off The List Thursday, July 28 2016 @ 04:40 AM EDT
2. Blue Jays vs. Tigers - July 7-10 Monday, July 11 2016 @ 12:28 PM EDT
3. June 27-29: Something About Bob Seger And Denver Wednesday, June 29 2016 @ 05:15 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Orioles - June 17-19 Tuesday, June 21 2016 @ 02:44 AM EDT
5. Sean Reid-Foley Friday, June 17 2016 @ 05:00 AM EDT
6. Sean Reid-Foley Friday, June 17 2016 @ 04:59 AM EDT
7. June 6-8: Panic In Detroit Wednesday, June 08 2016 @ 03:44 AM EDT
8. June 3-5: More Than A Feeling Monday, June 06 2016 @ 05:36 AM EDT
9. May 30-June 1: The Empire Strikes Back Friday, June 03 2016 @ 03:56 AM EDT
10. May 30-June 1: The Empire Strikes Back Wednesday, June 01 2016 @ 04:21 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:214
Find all postings by Michael