Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Blue Jays Spring New Look Thursday, January 28 2016 @ 10:38 PM EST
2. Revere Out, Storen In Monday, January 11 2016 @ 08:54 PM EST
3. Biagini Is A Blue Jay - Could Be A Smart Move Tuesday, December 15 2015 @ 02:49 AM EST
4. Atkins New Man In Charge Of Jays Roster Thursday, December 03 2015 @ 08:26 PM EST
5. J.A. A Jay Again Sunday, November 29 2015 @ 03:29 AM EST
6. LaCava's First Trade Tuesday, November 24 2015 @ 02:20 AM EST
7. This Week in Baseball Sunday, November 15 2015 @ 11:17 PM EST
8. Estrada Gets Qualifying Offer Thursday, November 12 2015 @ 06:16 AM EST
9. Estrada Gets Qualifying Offer Monday, November 09 2015 @ 03:05 AM EST
10. Will The Jays Leave Dunedin? Friday, November 06 2015 @ 02:04 AM EST

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:188
Find all postings by Michael