Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Winter Meetings Thread Wednesday, December 07 2016 @ 12:56 AM EST
2. Roster as of Now Wednesday, November 16 2016 @ 06:34 AM EST
3. Attendance vs Wins Monday, November 14 2016 @ 07:27 PM EST
4. Attendance vs Wins Saturday, November 12 2016 @ 07:16 PM EST
5. Attendance vs Wins Thursday, November 10 2016 @ 02:37 PM EST
6. Between ALDS and ALCS Friday, October 14 2016 @ 05:34 PM EDT
7. ALDS Game 3: Will You Yield? Monday, October 10 2016 @ 01:07 AM EDT
8. ALDS Game 3: Will You Yield? Sunday, October 09 2016 @ 11:14 PM EDT
9. ALDS Game 2: We'll Be Seeing Yu Friday, October 07 2016 @ 04:43 PM EDT
10. ALDS Game 2: We'll Be Seeing Yu Friday, October 07 2016 @ 04:40 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:238
Find all postings by Michael