Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for JB21

User Name: JB21 (jb21)
Member Since: Sunday, October 30 2005 @ 05:50 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Vancouver, BC
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user JB21

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user JB21

1. Blue Jays @ Twins - May 29-31 Saturday, May 30 2015 @ 12:20 AM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Twins - May 29-31 Friday, May 29 2015 @ 10:17 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays vs White Sox - May 25-27 Wednesday, May 27 2015 @ 12:04 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs White Sox - May 25-27 Wednesday, May 27 2015 @ 12:18 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays vs Mariners - May 22-24 Sunday, May 24 2015 @ 01:58 PM EDT
6. 3-0 and Lansing brings the lumber Friday, May 22 2015 @ 10:58 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays vs Angels - May 18-21 Tuesday, May 19 2015 @ 09:41 PM EDT
8. Jays @ Houston - May 14-17 Monday, May 18 2015 @ 03:27 AM EDT
9. Jays @ Houston - May 14-17 Sunday, May 17 2015 @ 01:04 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Orioles - May 11-13 Wednesday, May 13 2015 @ 06:12 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user JB21

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:770
Find all postings by JB21