Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Hodgie

User Name: Hodgie (Brad Hodge)
Member Since: Thursday, December 08 2005 @ 02:46 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Hodgie

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Hodgie

1. Revere Out, Storen In Friday, January 15 2016 @ 12:59 PM EST
2. Latest and Greatest Wednesday, December 30 2015 @ 02:48 PM EST
3. Estrada Gets Qualifying Offer Monday, November 09 2015 @ 01:12 PM EST
4. Shapiro, Day Two (New Thread Required!) Friday, October 30 2015 @ 04:48 PM EDT
5. Shapiro, Day Two (New Thread Required!) Friday, October 30 2015 @ 03:38 PM EDT
6. 2015 MLB Playoff Preview Tuesday, October 06 2015 @ 05:08 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ Orioles - September 28-October 1 Friday, October 02 2015 @ 03:11 PM EDT
8. Yankees @ Blue Jays - September 21-23 Tuesday, September 22 2015 @ 01:49 AM EDT
9. Tigers @ Blue Jays - August 28-30 Sunday, August 30 2015 @ 06:18 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Phillies - August 18-19 Wednesday, August 19 2015 @ 12:23 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Hodgie

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:901
Find all postings by Hodgie