Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for jerjapan

User Name: jerjapan (Jeremy Murray)
Member Since: Saturday, January 07 2006 @ 12:18 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Toronto
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user jerjapan

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user jerjapan

1. Orioles at Jays - Series Thread Wednesday, April 23 2014 @ 08:53 AM EDT
2. Easter Sunday Monday, April 21 2014 @ 02:56 PM EDT
3. Series Thread: Blue Jays at Cleveland Sunday, April 20 2014 @ 02:09 PM EDT
4. Tuiasosopo Saves the Day Sunday, April 20 2014 @ 09:54 AM EDT
5. Strong Starting Pitching Highlights Saturdays Action Sunday, April 13 2014 @ 01:31 PM EDT
6. Jays at Orioles - Series Thread Saturday, April 12 2014 @ 03:11 PM EDT
7. Dwight Smith the Unstoppable! Thursday, April 10 2014 @ 04:04 PM EDT
8. Game Threads: Opening Weekend Monday, April 07 2014 @ 04:18 PM EDT
9. Game Threads: Opening Weekend Saturday, April 05 2014 @ 07:12 PM EDT
10. Who Makes Lansing? Saturday, March 29 2014 @ 02:43 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user jerjapan

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:534
Find all postings by jerjapan