TDIB Sunday: Rob's Not Here?

Sunday, September 03 2006 @ 04:10 PM EDT

Contributed by: Magpie

Rob isn't giving you a TDIB Sunday beause he's incommunicado or something. So let's hand out some hardware. They don't let me vote, but...

... the top of my ballots would look like this:

1. Carlos Beltran, NY
2. Ryan Howard, Pha.
3. Albert Pujols, St.L.

NL Cy Young
1. Brandon Webb, Ari.

2. Carlos Zambrano, Chi.
3. Chris Carpenter, St.L.

NL Rookie of the Year
1. Josh Johnson, Fla.

2. Dan Uggla, Fla.
3. Josh Willingham, Fla.

NL Manager of the Year
1. Joe Girardi, Fla.

2. Willie Randolph, NY
3. Grady Little, LA

1. Derek Jeter, NY

2. Joe Mauer, Min.
3. David Ortiz, Bos.

AL Cy Young
1. Johan Santana, Min.

2. Roy Halladay, Tor.
3. C.C. Sabathia, Cle.

AL Rookie of the Year
1. Justin Verlander, Det.

2. Jonathan Papelbon, Bos.
3. Francisco Liriano, Min.

AL Manager of the Year
1. Jim Leyland, Det.

2. Joe Torre, NY
3. Ron Gardenhire, Min.

Go ahead. Mock me.