Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for bpoz

User Name: bpoz (Basil Joseph Pinto)
Member Since: Thursday, April 22 2010 @ 10:09 AM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user bpoz

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user bpoz

1. Jays @ Yankees - September 18-21 Sunday, September 21 2014 @ 09:47 AM EDT
2. Game of the Month -- August Sunday, September 21 2014 @ 09:30 AM EDT
3. Game of the Month -- August Saturday, September 20 2014 @ 10:07 AM EDT
4. Jays @ Yankees - September 18-21 Friday, September 19 2014 @ 09:43 AM EDT
5. Jays at Orioles Thursday, September 18 2014 @ 05:43 PM EDT
6. Fresh Thread for Tampa Bay Series Sunday, September 14 2014 @ 08:13 AM EDT
7. Canadians Fall Short, Unable to Four-Peat Thursday, September 11 2014 @ 10:23 AM EDT
8. Trahan Strykes Down C's Tuesday, September 09 2014 @ 09:24 AM EDT
9. Trahan Strykes Down C's Monday, September 08 2014 @ 09:56 AM EDT
10. C-Cap Recap (Playoff Edition) - Reeves & Davis To The Rescue Saturday, September 06 2014 @ 10:12 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user bpoz

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,867
Find all postings by bpoz