Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for hypobole

User Name: hypobole (John Torma)
Member Since: Sunday, April 03 2011 @ 10:53 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Brampton
Bio: Huge Jays fan until the '94 strike. On-again off-again fan until last year. I got caught up in the play of the team, but even more so by the moves and vision shown by AA.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user hypobole

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user hypobole

1. Six Weeks To Go Tuesday, August 19 2014 @ 04:58 PM EDT
2. Nick Swings The Stick Tuesday, August 19 2014 @ 09:46 AM EDT
3. Advance Scout: White Sox, August 15-17 Saturday, August 16 2014 @ 12:00 AM EDT
4. Advance Scout: White Sox, August 15-17 Friday, August 15 2014 @ 06:00 PM EDT
5. To Seattle without a Pen Monday, August 11 2014 @ 08:28 PM EDT
6. Labourt Delivers Sunday, August 10 2014 @ 11:48 PM EDT
7. Big Bats Deliver Three Wins. Nolin, Cole Pitch. Saturday, August 09 2014 @ 08:07 PM EDT
8. Barreto Homers, Nice, He Does It Twice Sunday, August 03 2014 @ 03:09 PM EDT
9. Kendall, Kevin & Andy Burn It Up In July Friday, August 01 2014 @ 07:24 PM EDT
10. Advance Scout: Astros, July 31-August 3 Friday, August 01 2014 @ 05:50 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user hypobole

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,384
Find all postings by hypobole