Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Gerry

User Name: Gerry (Gerry)
Member Since: Friday, December 31 2004 @ 02:42 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.gerrymcdonald.ca
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Gerry

1. Chris Carlson Hits a Game Winning Home Run Thursday, July 02 2015 @ 08:21 AM EDT
2. Bluefield Avoid a Perfecto while Vancouver Make Two Hits Count Sunday, June 28 2015 @ 09:19 PM EDT
3. Hobson's My Choice for Number One Star Thursday, June 25 2015 @ 09:10 AM EDT
4. An Interview with Doug Davis - June 2015 Monday, June 22 2015 @ 12:30 PM EDT
5. A Star for Ryan McBroom but Lane Thomas Goes Boom Sunday, June 21 2015 @ 11:14 PM EDT
6. Lansing Close In on Playoff Spot Thursday, June 18 2015 @ 09:17 AM EDT
7. Extended Spring Training Stats Monday, June 15 2015 @ 12:01 PM EDT
8. Boyd Keeps It Going in AAA Sunday, June 14 2015 @ 09:59 PM EDT
9. Chase De Jong, Gunnar Heidt and Dalton Pompey Star Saturday, June 13 2015 @ 08:58 AM EDT
10. The Jays Only Need a Closer Friday, June 12 2015 @ 01:10 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Gerry

1. Francis strikes em out, Hoffman improving, and Castro brings the heat Friday, July 03 2015 @ 09:17 PM EDT
2. Francis strikes em out, Hoffman improving, and Castro brings the heat Friday, July 03 2015 @ 09:10 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - June 29-July 2 Thursday, July 02 2015 @ 10:40 PM EDT
4. Chris Carlson Hits a Game Winning Home Run Thursday, July 02 2015 @ 10:02 PM EDT
5. Chris Carlson Hits a Game Winning Home Run Thursday, July 02 2015 @ 08:13 PM EDT
6. C's Walk It Off Monday, June 29 2015 @ 04:29 PM EDT
7. Alford and Tellez Promoted Sunday, June 28 2015 @ 11:22 AM EDT
8. Alford and Tellez Promoted Friday, June 26 2015 @ 03:19 PM EDT
9. Hobson's My Choice for Number One Star Friday, June 26 2015 @ 12:23 PM EDT
10. Hobson's My Choice for Number One Star Thursday, June 25 2015 @ 09:25 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Gerry

Total number of articles:980
Total number of comments:5,352
Find all postings by Gerry