Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Mylegacy

User Name: Mylegacy (Roger Davis)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 11:57 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://baskingincraigbay.blogspot.com
Location: Parksville
Bio: Born in 1946 I'm a retired Management Consultant. Was an Expos fan till about 83 when I saw these exciting young Blue jays and thought they were close to being a contender. I was right! Still LOVE the Jays and in particular I LOVE following the minors. I LOVE watching a guy progress year after year, or as in the case of Chacin suddenly blossom.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Mylegacy

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Mylegacy

1. The GM speaks Monday, October 24 2016 @ 09:51 PM EDT
2. ALCS Game 2: The Return of Josh T Saturday, October 15 2016 @ 03:35 PM EDT
3. Wild Card Play-In: Baltimore at Toronto Wednesday, October 05 2016 @ 11:54 AM EDT
4. Between Games Tuesday, October 04 2016 @ 06:05 PM EDT
5. August 5-7: Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey(!) Saturday, August 06 2016 @ 04:36 PM EDT
6. June 3-5: More Than A Feeling Saturday, June 04 2016 @ 10:10 PM EDT
7. Rays at Jays, 16-18 May Thursday, May 19 2016 @ 11:50 AM EDT
8. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Sunday, May 15 2016 @ 11:43 AM EDT
9. Ryan Cook Delivers for Lansing Thursday, April 14 2016 @ 08:18 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - April 8-10 Sunday, April 10 2016 @ 12:14 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Mylegacy

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,894
Find all postings by Mylegacy