Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Mylegacy

User Name: Mylegacy (Roger Davis)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 11:57 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://baskingincraigbay.blogspot.com
Location: Parksville
Bio: Born in 1946 I'm a retired Management Consultant. Was an Expos fan till about 83 when I saw these exciting young Blue jays and thought they were close to being a contender. I was right! Still LOVE the Jays and in particular I LOVE following the minors. I LOVE watching a guy progress year after year, or as in the case of Chacin suddenly blossom.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Mylegacy

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Mylegacy

1. Rays at Jays, 16-18 May Thursday, May 19 2016 @ 11:50 AM EDT
2. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Sunday, May 15 2016 @ 11:43 AM EDT
3. Ryan Cook Delivers for Lansing Thursday, April 14 2016 @ 08:18 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - April 8-10 Sunday, April 10 2016 @ 12:14 AM EDT
5. Six Days To Go Sunday, April 03 2016 @ 12:18 PM EDT
6. Six Days To Go Monday, March 28 2016 @ 02:05 PM EDT
7. Fresh Whats Up thread Friday, March 25 2016 @ 01:04 PM EDT
8. Fresh Whats Up thread Thursday, March 24 2016 @ 03:13 PM EDT
9. Generic Midweek Spring Training Thread Monday, March 21 2016 @ 06:48 PM EDT
10. Generic Sunday Spring Training Thread and Trivia Monday, March 14 2016 @ 05:03 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Mylegacy

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,888
Find all postings by Mylegacy