Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. Rowdy Tellez Leads Bluefield to Mercer Cup Win Sunday, August 17 2014 @ 08:24 PM EDT
2. Fresh Thread for Detroit Series Saturday, August 09 2014 @ 02:56 PM EDT
3. Advance Scout: Astros, July 31-August 3 Friday, August 01 2014 @ 12:47 AM EDT
4. Advance Scout: Astros, July 31-August 3 Friday, August 01 2014 @ 12:44 AM EDT
5. Jays vs Yankees Friday, July 25 2014 @ 09:15 PM EDT
6. Series Thread: The Blue Jays Hit The Queen City Saturday, June 21 2014 @ 12:06 AM EDT
7. Jays vs Twins Tuesday, June 10 2014 @ 11:42 AM EDT
8. Jays vs. St. Louis - June 5-7 Friday, June 06 2014 @ 11:02 PM EDT
9. Believe It Or Not, The Bisons Outhit The Blue Jays! Tuesday, May 27 2014 @ 01:54 AM EDT
10. Jays vs. Oakland - May 23-25 Sunday, May 25 2014 @ 11:54 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:73
Find all postings by Super Bluto