Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Sunday, May 15 2016 @ 06:46 PM EDT
2. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Sunday, May 15 2016 @ 03:13 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays @ Giants - May 9-11 Tuesday, May 10 2016 @ 12:44 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Rangers - May 2-5 Tuesday, May 03 2016 @ 10:24 PM EDT
5. New Colabello Thread Wednesday, April 27 2016 @ 09:02 AM EDT
6. A's at Jays, 22-24 April Friday, April 22 2016 @ 11:02 PM EDT
7. Yankees at Blue Jays, Apr 12-14 Thursday, April 14 2016 @ 01:23 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - April 8-10 Sunday, April 10 2016 @ 03:19 PM EDT
9. ALCD Game 6 - Price vs Ventura Saturday, October 24 2015 @ 12:52 AM EDT
10. ALDS Game 4 -- Dickey vs Holland Monday, October 12 2015 @ 09:18 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:128
Find all postings by Super Bluto