Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. ALCS Game V: Cause = Time Wednesday, October 19 2016 @ 07:29 PM EDT
2. Jays at Boston. Grand Finale. Monday, October 03 2016 @ 01:14 PM EDT
3. Jays at Boston. Grand Finale. Sunday, October 02 2016 @ 02:05 PM EDT
4. September 19-21: Castles Made Of Sand Tuesday, September 20 2016 @ 12:05 AM EDT
5. August 29-31: Wife And Kids In Baltimore, Jack Tuesday, August 30 2016 @ 04:44 PM EDT
6. From Bad to Worse Thursday, August 25 2016 @ 01:47 PM EDT
7. From Bad to Worse Thursday, August 25 2016 @ 12:26 PM EDT
8. Angels at Jays, 23-25 August Tuesday, August 23 2016 @ 11:21 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays @ Yankees, August 15-17 Wednesday, August 17 2016 @ 02:02 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Yankees, August 15-17 Monday, August 15 2016 @ 09:38 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:144
Find all postings by Super Bluto