Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Cynicalguy

User Name: Cynicalguy ()
Member Since: Tuesday, December 22 2009 @ 12:52 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Cynicalguy

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Cynicalguy

1. TRADE DEADLINE (dedicated thread!) Tuesday, August 02 2022 @ 11:02 AM EDT
2. Baltimore at Toronto, June 13-16 Wednesday, June 15 2022 @ 01:09 PM EDT
3. Chicago at Toronto, May 31-June 2 Tuesday, May 31 2022 @ 11:55 PM EDT
4. Seattle at Toronto, May 16-18 Thursday, May 19 2022 @ 12:34 AM EDT
5. Moreno More Than Bueno Wednesday, May 18 2022 @ 11:33 PM EDT
6. Ricky Rolls Bradenton Saturday, April 30 2022 @ 09:55 AM EDT
7. Tenative Roster Set Thursday, April 07 2022 @ 10:56 PM EDT
8. Minor Leagues Ready To Go Monday, April 04 2022 @ 09:29 PM EDT
9. 2022 Jays lineup vs 2021 Monday, March 21 2022 @ 11:08 AM EDT
10. 2022 Jays lineup vs 2021 Monday, March 21 2022 @ 08:40 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Cynicalguy

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:173
Find all postings by Cynicalguy