Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Cynicalguy

User Name: Cynicalguy ()
Member Since: Tuesday, December 22 2009 @ 12:52 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Cynicalguy

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Cynicalguy

1. Blue Jays Report Card Thursday, October 01 2020 @ 05:43 PM EDT
2. Get Your Rest While You Can Tuesday, September 15 2020 @ 12:31 PM EDT
3. Double Header Day Sunday, September 06 2020 @ 04:43 PM EDT
4. Short Season Trade Deadline Thread Tuesday, September 01 2020 @ 04:55 PM EDT
5. Short Season Trade Deadline Thread Monday, August 31 2020 @ 11:50 PM EDT
6. Short Season Trade Deadline Thread Monday, August 31 2020 @ 04:39 PM EDT
7. 2020 Week Six (Part One?) - Things Got Better Tuesday, August 25 2020 @ 12:01 AM EDT
8. 2020 Week Five, Will Things Get Better? Thursday, August 20 2020 @ 12:53 AM EDT
9. 2020 Week Two, Washington and Philadelphia Tuesday, July 28 2020 @ 11:02 PM EDT
10. Play Ball! It's Like Nothing You Have Seen Before Sunday, July 26 2020 @ 09:51 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Cynicalguy

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:87
Find all postings by Cynicalguy