Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for eldarion

User Name: eldarion ()
Member Since: Friday, February 12 2010 @ 01:22 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user eldarion

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user eldarion

1. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2019 Monday, March 18 2019 @ 08:36 PM EDT
2. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2019 Tuesday, March 12 2019 @ 11:51 AM EDT
3. You Guys Need a New One, Again Tuesday, February 19 2019 @ 12:24 AM EST
4. You Guys Need a New One, Again Wednesday, February 13 2019 @ 03:55 PM EST
5. New Thread and ZiPS Projections Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:54 AM EST
6. New Thread and ZiPS Projections Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:37 AM EST
7. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Sunday, January 06 2019 @ 10:21 PM EST
8. You Guys Need a New Thread Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 11:53 PM EST
9. The Meetings of the Winter Season Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 10:43 PM EST
10. Off-Season Thread and Roster Shuffling Sunday, November 04 2018 @ 08:11 AM EST

Posting statistics for user eldarion

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:122
Find all postings by eldarion