Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for eldarion

User Name: eldarion ()
Member Since: Friday, February 12 2010 @ 01:22 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user eldarion

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user eldarion

1. Prospect Week Tuesday, January 14 2020 @ 09:07 AM EST
2. Roster Construction Tuesday, December 31 2019 @ 05:34 PM EST
3. Watch Out For the Cheater Monday, November 18 2019 @ 09:04 AM EST
4. Earth Winder Fire With Garcia Tuesday, September 03 2019 @ 08:39 PM EDT
5. Demi Doubles Up Thursday, August 22 2019 @ 09:36 PM EDT
6. Orelvis Leaves The Building Twice, Pearson Denied 1st AAA Win Thursday, August 22 2019 @ 12:27 AM EDT
7. Hiraldo Drives In Five Thursday, August 08 2019 @ 08:38 AM EDT
8. Riley Adams Goes Under the Radar Friday, August 02 2019 @ 08:37 PM EDT
9. Jays at Royals, 29-31 July Wednesday, July 31 2019 @ 08:42 PM EDT
10. Rays at Blue Jays - July 26-29 Monday, July 29 2019 @ 11:42 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user eldarion

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:139
Find all postings by eldarion