Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for DavidtheDeuce

User Name: DavidtheDeuce (David Parmer)
Member Since: Sunday, August 28 2011 @ 09:54 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Stouffville Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user DavidtheDeuce

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user DavidtheDeuce

1. The Ryu Thread Wednesday, December 25 2019 @ 01:08 PM EST
2. June 7-9 - Diamondbacks @ Blue Jays Tuesday, June 11 2019 @ 10:23 AM EDT
3. You Guys Need a New One, Again Tuesday, February 19 2019 @ 01:14 PM EST
4. Cito Gaston In Vancouver Tuesday, February 05 2019 @ 07:24 PM EST
5. Cito Gaston In Vancouver Tuesday, February 05 2019 @ 06:57 PM EST
6. 2018 MLB Draft - Day 1 Tuesday, June 05 2018 @ 10:55 AM EDT
7. Guerrero KO's Fighting Phils Wednesday, May 02 2018 @ 11:07 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays @ Cleveland - April 13-15 Saturday, April 14 2018 @ 09:50 PM EDT
9. White Sox @ Blue Jays - April 2-4 Tuesday, April 03 2018 @ 01:18 PM EDT
10. Roster Speculation Sunday, February 25 2018 @ 02:03 PM EST

Posting statistics for user DavidtheDeuce

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:21
Find all postings by DavidtheDeuce