Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Toronto at Tampa Bay, 5-8 September Saturday, September 07 2019 @ 11:18 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Dodgers - August 20-22 Wednesday, August 21 2019 @ 04:16 AM EDT
3. Seattle at Toronto, 16-18 August Monday, August 19 2019 @ 01:45 AM EDT
4. Texas at Toronto, 12-14 August Tuesday, August 13 2019 @ 03:53 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Orioles, continued Tuesday, August 06 2019 @ 01:59 AM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ Tigers - July 19-21 Monday, July 22 2019 @ 05:49 AM EDT
7. Angels @ Blue Jays - June 17-20 Tuesday, June 18 2019 @ 01:58 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays at Orioles - June 11-13 Wednesday, June 12 2019 @ 03:33 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays @ Rockies - May 31-June 2 Tuesday, June 04 2019 @ 04:45 AM EDT
10. Red Sox @ Blue Jays - May 20-23 Wednesday, May 22 2019 @ 03:15 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:360
Find all postings by Michael