Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Wednesday, January 09 2019 @ 03:40 PM EST
2. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Tuesday, January 08 2019 @ 07:17 PM EST
3. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Friday, January 04 2019 @ 11:57 PM EST
4. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Thursday, January 03 2019 @ 10:19 PM EST
5. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Thursday, January 03 2019 @ 02:45 AM EST
6. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Wednesday, January 02 2019 @ 06:19 PM EST
7. You Guys Need a New Thread Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 04:25 PM EST
8. You Guys Need a New Thread Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 11:37 AM EST
9. You Guys Need a New Thread Monday, December 24 2018 @ 02:33 PM EST
10. You Guys Need a New Thread Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 08:16 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:330
Find all postings by Michael