Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Blue Jays @ Tigers - July 19-21 Monday, July 22 2019 @ 05:49 AM EDT
2. Angels @ Blue Jays - June 17-20 Tuesday, June 18 2019 @ 01:58 AM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Orioles - June 11-13 Wednesday, June 12 2019 @ 03:33 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Rockies - May 31-June 2 Tuesday, June 04 2019 @ 04:45 AM EDT
5. Red Sox @ Blue Jays - May 20-23 Wednesday, May 22 2019 @ 03:15 AM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ White Sox, May 16-19 Saturday, May 18 2019 @ 03:34 AM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ White Sox, May 16-19 Friday, May 17 2019 @ 05:33 PM EDT
8. White Sox @ Blue Jays - May 10-12 Monday, May 13 2019 @ 05:36 PM EDT
9. White Sox @ Blue Jays - May 10-12 Saturday, May 11 2019 @ 01:04 AM EDT
10. Twins at Jays, 6-8 May Tuesday, May 07 2019 @ 02:28 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:355
Find all postings by Michael