Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Blue Jays vs. Cleveland - May 8-10 Wednesday, May 10 2017 @ 03:49 AM EDT
2. Tampa at Toronto - April 28-30 Sunday, April 30 2017 @ 06:32 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Friday, April 28 2017 @ 01:23 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 04:08 AM EDT
5. Visiting the Angels Monday, April 24 2017 @ 06:52 PM EDT
6. Orioles @ Blue Jays - April 13-16 Monday, April 17 2017 @ 12:31 AM EDT
7. Crunch time Thursday, March 30 2017 @ 09:26 PM EDT
8. Generic Late January Thread Monday, January 30 2017 @ 01:01 AM EST
9. Return Of The Prodigal Son Monday, January 16 2017 @ 06:54 PM EST
10. The Front Office on Vacation Thread aka The Silence Sunday, January 15 2017 @ 02:42 AM EST

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:258
Find all postings by Michael