Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Michael

User Name: Michael (Michael Bodell)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 12:46 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Michael

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Michael

1. Generic Late January Thread Monday, January 30 2017 @ 01:01 AM EST
2. Return Of The Prodigal Son Monday, January 16 2017 @ 06:54 PM EST
3. The Front Office on Vacation Thread aka The Silence Sunday, January 15 2017 @ 02:42 AM EST
4. The Front Office on Vacation Thread aka The Silence Sunday, January 15 2017 @ 01:32 AM EST
5. The Front Office on Vacation Thread aka The Silence Tuesday, January 10 2017 @ 06:11 AM EST
6. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Wednesday, January 04 2017 @ 01:10 AM EST
7. Edwin now in Cleveland Tuesday, January 03 2017 @ 06:15 AM EST
8. Edwin now in Cleveland Tuesday, December 27 2016 @ 02:26 AM EST
9. Edwin now in Cleveland Friday, December 23 2016 @ 09:55 PM EST
10. Post Winter Meetings - Now What? Thursday, December 22 2016 @ 07:07 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Michael

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:251
Find all postings by Michael