Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Marc Hulet

User Name: Marc Hulet (Marc Hulet)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 10:53 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Marc Hulet

1. Deivy Estrada Does his Best Roberto Osuna Impression Sunday, August 26 2012 @ 08:56 PM EDT
2. Rough Day for the A-ball Affiliates Monday, August 20 2012 @ 09:46 AM EDT
3. Cole Continues to Roll Monday, August 06 2012 @ 09:35 AM EDT
4. Chad Jenkins Pitches Well... No, Really! Monday, July 30 2012 @ 09:51 AM EDT
5. Cooper, Sierra explode for Las Vegas Monday, July 23 2012 @ 08:41 AM EDT
6. The Pitching Shines on Sunday Monday, July 16 2012 @ 03:32 PM EDT
7. Noah Syndergaard Continues His Run of Dominance Sunday, July 08 2012 @ 11:27 PM EDT
8. Aaron Sanchez Keeps Rolling for Lansing Monday, July 02 2012 @ 09:17 AM EDT
9. Joe Musgrove: Impressive Once Again Sunday, June 24 2012 @ 11:16 PM EDT
10. A Blah Sunday on the Farm Sunday, June 17 2012 @ 10:22 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Marc Hulet

1. Bo is Finishing Hot Sunday, September 02 2018 @ 08:01 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Marlins - Aug 31 - Sept 2 Saturday, September 01 2018 @ 02:14 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Marlins - Aug 31 - Sept 2 Saturday, September 01 2018 @ 12:16 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Marlins - Aug 31 - Sept 2 Friday, August 31 2018 @ 11:40 PM EDT
5. Phillies at Blue Jays - August 24-26 Monday, August 27 2018 @ 05:25 PM EDT
6. It's Never Too Late Friday, August 24 2018 @ 12:30 PM EDT
7. Playoff Pictures Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 03:15 PM EDT
8. Playoff Pictures Friday, August 17 2018 @ 10:42 AM EDT
9. MLU Friday - Sunday Monday, August 13 2018 @ 12:49 PM EDT
10. Lotsa Dingers Thursday, August 09 2018 @ 07:50 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Marc Hulet

Total number of articles:107
Total number of comments:828
Find all postings by Marc Hulet