Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Marc Hulet

User Name: Marc Hulet (Marc Hulet)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 10:53 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Marc Hulet

1. Deivy Estrada Does his Best Roberto Osuna Impression Sunday, August 26 2012 @ 08:56 PM EDT
2. Rough Day for the A-ball Affiliates Monday, August 20 2012 @ 09:46 AM EDT
3. Cole Continues to Roll Monday, August 06 2012 @ 09:35 AM EDT
4. Chad Jenkins Pitches Well... No, Really! Monday, July 30 2012 @ 09:51 AM EDT
5. Cooper, Sierra explode for Las Vegas Monday, July 23 2012 @ 08:41 AM EDT
6. The Pitching Shines on Sunday Monday, July 16 2012 @ 03:32 PM EDT
7. Noah Syndergaard Continues His Run of Dominance Sunday, July 08 2012 @ 11:27 PM EDT
8. Aaron Sanchez Keeps Rolling for Lansing Monday, July 02 2012 @ 09:17 AM EDT
9. Joe Musgrove: Impressive Once Again Sunday, June 24 2012 @ 11:16 PM EDT
10. A Blah Sunday on the Farm Sunday, June 17 2012 @ 10:22 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Marc Hulet

1. Holy Moly Reid-Foley! Wednesday, July 18 2018 @ 01:26 PM EDT
2. Murphy's Law Friday, July 13 2018 @ 10:38 AM EDT
3. Murphy's Law Friday, July 13 2018 @ 09:49 AM EDT
4. Smith & Buffo KO Clearwater Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 07:28 PM EDT
5. Smith & Buffo KO Clearwater Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 04:01 PM EDT
6. MLU Friday - Sunday Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 11:14 AM EDT
7. Groshans Can't Stop Hitting Monday, July 09 2018 @ 04:25 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays vs. Yankees - July 6-8 Sunday, July 08 2018 @ 04:50 PM EDT
9. Harris Conquers The Sox Sunday, July 01 2018 @ 11:17 PM EDT
10. Harris Conquers The Sox Sunday, July 01 2018 @ 10:17 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Marc Hulet

Total number of articles:107
Total number of comments:799
Find all postings by Marc Hulet