Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Marc Hulet

User Name: Marc Hulet (Marc Hulet)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 10:53 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Marc Hulet

1. Deivy Estrada Does his Best Roberto Osuna Impression Sunday, August 26 2012 @ 08:56 PM EDT
2. Rough Day for the A-ball Affiliates Monday, August 20 2012 @ 09:46 AM EDT
3. Cole Continues to Roll Monday, August 06 2012 @ 09:35 AM EDT
4. Chad Jenkins Pitches Well... No, Really! Monday, July 30 2012 @ 09:51 AM EDT
5. Cooper, Sierra explode for Las Vegas Monday, July 23 2012 @ 08:41 AM EDT
6. The Pitching Shines on Sunday Monday, July 16 2012 @ 03:32 PM EDT
7. Noah Syndergaard Continues His Run of Dominance Sunday, July 08 2012 @ 11:27 PM EDT
8. Aaron Sanchez Keeps Rolling for Lansing Monday, July 02 2012 @ 09:17 AM EDT
9. Joe Musgrove: Impressive Once Again Sunday, June 24 2012 @ 11:16 PM EDT
10. A Blah Sunday on the Farm Sunday, June 17 2012 @ 10:22 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Marc Hulet

1. 7-11, No 11 in 7 Friday, April 13 2018 @ 02:52 PM EDT
2. Eleven For The Win Friday, April 13 2018 @ 07:02 AM EDT
3. Minor League Rosters Tuesday, April 03 2018 @ 01:44 PM EDT
4. Minor League Rosters Sunday, April 01 2018 @ 10:34 PM EDT
5. Minor League Rosters Sunday, April 01 2018 @ 10:30 PM EDT
6. Minor League Rosters Sunday, April 01 2018 @ 09:23 PM EDT
7. Minor League Position Battles Monday, March 26 2018 @ 04:14 PM EDT
8. Top 10 and 30 Lists Summary Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 09:42 AM EDT
9. Top 10 and 30 Lists Summary Tuesday, March 13 2018 @ 04:31 PM EDT
10. Top 10 and 30 Lists Summary Tuesday, March 13 2018 @ 10:52 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Marc Hulet

Total number of articles:107
Total number of comments:765
Find all postings by Marc Hulet