Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Marc Hulet

User Name: Marc Hulet (Marc Hulet)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 10:53 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Marc Hulet

1. Deivy Estrada Does his Best Roberto Osuna Impression Sunday, August 26 2012 @ 08:56 PM EDT
2. Rough Day for the A-ball Affiliates Monday, August 20 2012 @ 09:46 AM EDT
3. Cole Continues to Roll Monday, August 06 2012 @ 09:35 AM EDT
4. Chad Jenkins Pitches Well... No, Really! Monday, July 30 2012 @ 09:51 AM EDT
5. Cooper, Sierra explode for Las Vegas Monday, July 23 2012 @ 08:41 AM EDT
6. The Pitching Shines on Sunday Monday, July 16 2012 @ 03:32 PM EDT
7. Noah Syndergaard Continues His Run of Dominance Sunday, July 08 2012 @ 11:27 PM EDT
8. Aaron Sanchez Keeps Rolling for Lansing Monday, July 02 2012 @ 09:17 AM EDT
9. Joe Musgrove: Impressive Once Again Sunday, June 24 2012 @ 11:16 PM EDT
10. A Blah Sunday on the Farm Sunday, June 17 2012 @ 10:22 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Marc Hulet

1. Orioles at Blue Jays, Sep. 11-13 Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 02:45 PM EDT
2. Jays at Red Sox - Sept 4-6 Thursday, September 07 2017 @ 04:35 PM EDT
3. Dunedin Throws One Out The Window Wednesday, September 06 2017 @ 04:28 PM EDT
4. Jays at Red Sox - Sept 4-6 Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 05:52 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Orioles - Aug 31 - Sept 3 Friday, September 01 2017 @ 01:54 PM EDT
6. Juliandry Higuera To The Rescue Monday, August 28 2017 @ 02:40 PM EDT
7. Twins at Jays - August 25-27 Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 04:36 PM EDT
8. The Rare Air Of Guerrero Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 10:10 PM EDT
9. Hernandez Booms Monday, August 14 2017 @ 03:50 PM EDT
10. Hernandez Booms Monday, August 14 2017 @ 12:49 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Marc Hulet

Total number of articles:107
Total number of comments:741
Find all postings by Marc Hulet