Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Dr. Zarco

User Name: Dr. Zarco (Mark Andolina)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 11:41 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Chicago, IL
Bio: From Rochester, NY, working as an Internal Medicine resident in Cincinnati. Baseball nut since age 5. Finally got MLB Extra innings so I don't have to watch all the Jays games on the computer. Tetris champ when not watching baseball or at the hospital.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Dr. Zarco

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Dr. Zarco

1. Jays at Mariners - August 2 -5 Saturday, August 04 2018 @ 01:00 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Rays - May 4-6 Friday, May 04 2018 @ 09:04 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays @ Orioles - April 9-11 Monday, April 09 2018 @ 09:45 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Orioles - April 9-11 Monday, April 09 2018 @ 07:42 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Tampa Bay - August 22-24 Tuesday, August 22 2017 @ 09:39 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays at Cubs - August 18-20 Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 04:37 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ Athletics - June 5-7 Tuesday, June 06 2017 @ 09:14 AM EDT
8. Rangers at Blue Jays - May 26-28 Friday, May 26 2017 @ 08:59 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays @ Brewers - May 23-24 Wednesday, May 24 2017 @ 11:42 AM EDT
10. Braves at Blue Jays / Blue Jays at Braves Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 09:51 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Dr. Zarco

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:343
Find all postings by Dr. Zarco