Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Mylegacy

User Name: Mylegacy (Roger Davis)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 11:57 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://baskingincraigbay.blogspot.com
Location: Parksville
Bio: Born in 1946 I'm a retired Management Consultant. Was an Expos fan till about 83 when I saw these exciting young Blue jays and thought they were close to being a contender. I was right! Still LOVE the Jays and in particular I LOVE following the minors. I LOVE watching a guy progress year after year, or as in the case of Chacin suddenly blossom.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Mylegacy

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Mylegacy

1. Merry Christmas Monday, December 25 2017 @ 04:58 PM EST
2. Baseball America Top Ten Prospects Friday, December 22 2017 @ 08:56 PM EST
3. Generic New December Off-Season Thread Extravaganza Friday, December 08 2017 @ 11:14 AM EST
4. A Farewell To Doc Monday, November 13 2017 @ 04:16 PM EST
5. Blue Jays at Red Sox - Sept 25 - 27 Wednesday, September 27 2017 @ 05:05 PM EDT
6. Don't Raise A Stink! Raise A Banner! C's Rally Skunk Their Way To A Northwest League Title! Thursday, September 14 2017 @ 10:27 AM EDT
7. Perez-ent & Accounted For Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 11:24 AM EDT
8. Promotions Friday, July 07 2017 @ 06:05 PM EDT
9. The Stars Shine on Vancouver Monday, June 26 2017 @ 12:40 PM EDT
10. Fresh Thread for Spring Thursday, March 16 2017 @ 07:39 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Mylegacy

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,922
Find all postings by Mylegacy