Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Paul D

User Name: Paul D ()
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 01:17 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Paul D

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Paul D

1. Window Shopping Free Agents Saturday, November 28 2020 @ 08:54 AM EST
2. 2021 Second Base Options Friday, November 13 2020 @ 09:29 AM EST
3. 2021 Shortstop Option Saturday, November 07 2020 @ 03:00 PM EST
4. Award Season Saturday, November 07 2020 @ 01:42 PM EST
5. 2021 Third Base Options Friday, October 30 2020 @ 04:07 PM EDT
6. 2021 Third Base Options Wednesday, October 28 2020 @ 01:16 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays Report Card Friday, October 02 2020 @ 01:58 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays Report Card Thursday, October 01 2020 @ 03:20 PM EDT
9. Select the Blue Jays Wild-Card Round Playoff Roster Monday, September 28 2020 @ 03:30 PM EDT
10. The Last Home Stand / Bringing Up Babies pt. 2 Monday, September 21 2020 @ 03:25 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Paul D

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,212
Find all postings by Paul D