Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Paul D

User Name: Paul D ()
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 01:17 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Paul D

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Paul D

1. New Thread and ZiPS Projections Friday, January 18 2019 @ 08:31 AM EST
2. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Tuesday, January 08 2019 @ 09:29 PM EST
3. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Wednesday, January 02 2019 @ 03:27 PM EST
4. New Address For Bringer Of Rain Monday, December 03 2018 @ 10:08 AM EST
5. Blue Jays Hire Charlie Montoyo as Manager Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 08:38 PM EDT
6. Watching the Post-Season Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 12:59 PM EDT
7. Watching the Post-Season Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 12:28 PM EDT
8. Watching the Post-Season Wednesday, October 10 2018 @ 12:28 PM EDT
9. Watching the Post-Season Tuesday, October 09 2018 @ 09:56 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays Report Card Tuesday, October 02 2018 @ 10:01 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user Paul D

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,148
Find all postings by Paul D