Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Jdog

User Name: Jdog (Josh Leavitt)
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 04:12 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Cleveland OH
Bio:
PGP Key: Huh?

Last 10 stories for user Jdog

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Jdog

1. Post Winter Meetings - Now What? Saturday, December 10 2016 @ 12:57 AM EST
2. Winter Meetings Thread Friday, December 09 2016 @ 01:35 AM EST
3. Winter Meetings Thread Tuesday, December 06 2016 @ 09:58 PM EST
4. Blue Jays Report Card Sunday, October 23 2016 @ 04:35 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays Report Card Friday, October 21 2016 @ 10:32 PM EDT
6. Greene Fields A Winner Wednesday, July 27 2016 @ 08:23 PM EDT
7. LaCava's First Trade Wednesday, November 25 2015 @ 01:44 AM EST
8. The Toronto Blue Jays - 2015 AL East Champions! Thursday, October 01 2015 @ 10:54 PM EDT
9. The Three-Man Bench and Why it Sucks Here and Now Saturday, August 15 2015 @ 12:13 PM EDT
10. Royals @ Blue Jays - July 30-August 2 Friday, July 31 2015 @ 02:58 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Jdog

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:693
Find all postings by Jdog