Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Dr B

User Name: Dr B ()
Member Since: Saturday, February 19 2005 @ 05:06 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Dr B

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Dr B

1. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Tuesday, January 08 2019 @ 01:02 PM EST
2. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Thursday, January 03 2019 @ 01:19 AM EST
3. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Thursday, January 03 2019 @ 01:18 AM EST
4. Blue Jays Sign Matt Shoemaker (AKA You Guys Need a New Thread, Part II) Monday, December 31 2018 @ 01:57 PM EST
5. You Guys Need a New Thread Friday, December 21 2018 @ 12:06 AM EST
6. The Meetings of the Winter Season Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 03:45 PM EST
7. Kloffenstein Shines In GCL Debut Thursday, August 23 2018 @ 02:33 PM EDT
8. Davis Is Dynamite Thursday, June 28 2018 @ 01:41 AM EDT
9. Noda, The Force Was With Him Friday, June 01 2018 @ 04:52 PM EDT
10. Its Tough At The Top Saturday, May 26 2018 @ 04:36 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Dr B

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:119
Find all postings by Dr B