Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for jgadfly

User Name: jgadfly (Jim Carson)
Member Since: Sunday, February 20 2005 @ 12:06 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Chesley Ontario
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user jgadfly

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user jgadfly

1. The World Series Thursday, November 11 2021 @ 05:12 PM EST
2. Red Sox at Blue Jays, July 19-21 Thursday, July 22 2021 @ 09:47 AM EDT
3. 2021 MLB Draft - Day 1 Monday, July 12 2021 @ 12:33 PM EDT
4. Dunedin Handle Tampa in Unlikely Fashion Friday, July 09 2021 @ 03:56 PM EDT
5. Yankees at Blue Jays, June 15-17 Tuesday, June 15 2021 @ 04:10 PM EDT
6. Manoah Up Wednesday, May 26 2021 @ 06:11 PM EDT
7. Red Sox at Blue Jays, May 18-20 Friday, May 21 2021 @ 09:53 AM EDT
8. Red Sox at Blue Jays, May 18-20 Thursday, May 20 2021 @ 05:02 PM EDT
9. Red Sox at Blue Jays, May 18-20 Thursday, May 20 2021 @ 04:57 PM EDT
10. The Garden Of Eden Tuesday, May 18 2021 @ 02:02 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user jgadfly

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:567
Find all postings by jgadfly