Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for sduguid

User Name: sduguid (Scott Duguid)
Member Since: Saturday, March 05 2005 @ 01:21 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Victoria, BC
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user sduguid

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user sduguid

1. And We Are Back (without Trevor Miller) Wednesday, August 17 2011 @ 02:04 AM EDT
2. The Messiah Is Coming Friday, August 05 2011 @ 01:49 AM EDT
3. My Cardona Tuesday, August 02 2011 @ 04:54 PM EDT
4. Rumour Mill Goes Into Overdrive Wednesday, July 27 2011 @ 12:39 PM EDT
5. A Bit of News Saturday, April 23 2011 @ 02:05 AM EDT
6. MLB.TV and MLB At Bat 2011 Thursday, February 24 2011 @ 06:20 PM EST
7. My, oh my! RIP, Mr. Niehaus Thursday, November 11 2010 @ 02:01 PM EST
8. Roy Halladay ... Thursday, October 07 2010 @ 12:17 AM EDT
9. Poetry Slam I: Greatest Blue Jay? Friday, September 10 2010 @ 12:45 AM EDT
10. The Chapman Conundrum Saturday, January 02 2010 @ 07:12 PM EST

Posting statistics for user sduguid

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:65
Find all postings by sduguid