Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for CeeBee

User Name: CeeBee (Chuck Barkman)
Member Since: Tuesday, March 08 2005 @ 08:08 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Chase BC Canada
Bio: age- 66
work- ex-Carpenter: retired
sports- Hockey, baseball, auto racing(Nascar mostly)
hobbies- computer games, mostly railroad sims and strategy
I was a beta tester for Trainz as well as a forum and chat mod.
Baseball stuff. :) I started out listening to the Minnesota Twins radio broadcast in the early 60's growing up in Northern Ontario.
Moved to BC in 65 and when the Expo's arrived in 69 thought I'd died and gone to heaven. :)Then in 77 the Jays arrived and I knew it was true. I've probably watched 90% of every Jays and Expo's game that's been televised in my area and hope I can contribute at least a little bit to this discussion board. :)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user CeeBee

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user CeeBee

1. LCS Time Tuesday, October 16 2018 @ 10:48 AM EDT
2. LCS Time Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 04:10 PM EDT
3. Watching the Post-Season Thursday, October 04 2018 @ 02:10 PM EDT
4. Astros at Jays Wednesday, September 26 2018 @ 06:25 PM EDT
5. Rays at Toronto Monday, September 24 2018 @ 05:40 PM EDT
6. Rays at Toronto Monday, September 24 2018 @ 02:54 PM EDT
7. Rays at Toronto Friday, September 21 2018 @ 12:27 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays at Yankees Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 10:37 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Red Sox Friday, September 14 2018 @ 10:47 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays at Red Sox Thursday, September 13 2018 @ 07:49 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user CeeBee

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,619
Find all postings by CeeBee