Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Doom Service

User Name: Doom Service (Michael Barrett)
Member Since: Monday, March 28 2005 @ 09:17 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Doom Service

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Doom Service

1. Baseball America Top Ten Prospects Friday, December 22 2017 @ 10:22 PM EST
2. Roster Shuffling Season Tuesday, November 07 2017 @ 05:55 PM EST
3. Blue Jays at Red Sox - Sept 25 - 27 Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 06:44 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Brewers - May 23-24 Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 08:33 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays @ Brewers - May 23-24 Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 08:30 PM EDT
6. Baseball America Top Ten Prospects Friday, October 28 2016 @ 06:18 PM EDT
7. Baseball America Top Ten Prospects Thursday, October 27 2016 @ 11:01 AM EDT
8. Denis Diaz in fine form Friday, August 19 2016 @ 03:41 PM EDT
9. Font Styles While Harris Tuesday, August 16 2016 @ 09:52 PM EDT
10. Trade Deadline Monday, August 01 2016 @ 05:16 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Doom Service

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:99
Find all postings by Doom Service