Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Hodgie

User Name: Hodgie (Brad Hodge)
Member Since: Thursday, December 08 2005 @ 02:46 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Hodgie

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Hodgie

1. Trade Time Friday, July 27 2018 @ 11:08 AM EDT
2. The Kids Are Alright Thursday, June 21 2018 @ 03:12 PM EDT
3. This Isn't Good For Anyone Monday, June 04 2018 @ 03:05 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Red Sox - May 28-30 Friday, June 01 2018 @ 10:18 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays @ Phillies - May 25-27 Saturday, May 26 2018 @ 03:18 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays vs. Mariners - May 8-10 Friday, May 11 2018 @ 01:57 PM EDT
7. Guerrero Pounds Portland, Pearson Pinged By Bradenton Tuesday, May 08 2018 @ 12:27 PM EDT
8. Guerrero Pounds Portland, Pearson Pinged By Bradenton Tuesday, May 08 2018 @ 12:11 PM EDT
9. White Sox @ Blue Jays - April 2-4 Tuesday, April 03 2018 @ 11:04 AM EDT
10. Randall Grichuk Trade Monday, January 22 2018 @ 03:40 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Hodgie

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,018
Find all postings by Hodgie