Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for jerjapan

User Name: jerjapan (Jeremy Murray)
Member Since: Saturday, January 07 2006 @ 12:18 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Toronto
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user jerjapan

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user jerjapan

1. Window Shopping Free Agents Friday, November 27 2020 @ 01:51 PM EST
2. Blue Jays Report Card Wednesday, October 07 2020 @ 07:35 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays Report Card Wednesday, October 07 2020 @ 06:05 PM EDT
4. 2020 Week Six (Part One?) - Things Got Better Thursday, August 27 2020 @ 10:59 AM EDT
5. 2020 Week Six (Part One?) - Things Got Better Wednesday, August 26 2020 @ 11:33 AM EDT
6. 60 Man Roster Set for Now Wednesday, July 08 2020 @ 09:46 AM EDT
7. 60 Man Roster Set for Now Wednesday, July 01 2020 @ 11:59 AM EDT
8. New Draft Rules in Place Wednesday, May 27 2020 @ 01:59 AM EDT
9. A Chat With Jesse Barfield Monday, April 06 2020 @ 06:42 PM EDT
10. Two More Weeks? Wednesday, February 05 2020 @ 06:06 PM EST

Posting statistics for user jerjapan

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:3,239
Find all postings by jerjapan