Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for jerjapan

User Name: jerjapan (Jeremy Murray)
Member Since: Saturday, January 07 2006 @ 12:18 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: Toronto
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user jerjapan

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user jerjapan

1. Blue Jays @ White Sox, May 16-19 Friday, May 17 2019 @ 08:18 PM EDT
2. Winckowski Is The Dude! Tuesday, May 14 2019 @ 02:04 PM EDT
3. White Sox @ Blue Jays - May 10-12 Saturday, May 11 2019 @ 02:41 PM EDT
4. DJ Neal Out-duels Sopko for First Star Saturday, May 04 2019 @ 12:08 PM EDT
5. April's Movers and Shakers Thursday, May 02 2019 @ 10:58 AM EDT
6. Cavan Fever! Wednesday, May 01 2019 @ 07:46 PM EDT
7. Cavan Fever! Wednesday, May 01 2019 @ 02:10 PM EDT
8. Otto Drives The Bus For Lansing Tuesday, April 16 2019 @ 06:42 PM EDT
9. Orioles at Blue Jays - April 1-3 Wednesday, April 03 2019 @ 05:57 PM EDT
10. Top 30 Prospects Summary Wednesday, March 06 2019 @ 07:33 PM EST

Posting statistics for user jerjapan

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:3,095
Find all postings by jerjapan