Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for raptorsaddict

User Name: raptorsaddict ()
Member Since: Sunday, December 17 2006 @ 06:08 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user raptorsaddict

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user raptorsaddict

1. Shine On You Scott Diamond Friday, April 15 2016 @ 05:47 PM EDT
2. Anthopoulos Leaving Thursday, October 29 2015 @ 10:21 AM EDT
3. Now What Tuesday, October 27 2015 @ 07:48 PM EDT
4. Domo Arigato, Mr. Perdomo! Monday, August 17 2015 @ 01:16 PM EDT
5. Yankees @ Blue Jays - August 14-16 Friday, August 14 2015 @ 07:41 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ Yankees - August 7-9 Saturday, August 08 2015 @ 07:41 PM EDT
7. Ninja AA strikes again - Reyes for Tulowitzki Tuesday, July 28 2015 @ 08:52 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays @ A's - July 21-23 Tuesday, July 21 2015 @ 11:19 PM EDT
9. Jays @ White Sox - July 6-8 Wednesday, July 08 2015 @ 09:12 PM EDT
10. Jays @ White Sox - July 6-8 Wednesday, July 08 2015 @ 08:58 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user raptorsaddict

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:142
Find all postings by raptorsaddict