Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for christaylor

User Name: christaylor (Christopher Taylor)
Member Since: Friday, April 27 2007 @ 01:28 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio: Toronto -> Hamilton -> Cambridge, MA -> Reading, UK -> Cambridge, MA

Ph.D.

Red Sox hater but in the closet on the Yankees.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user christaylor

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user christaylor

1. Seattle at Toronto, May 16-18 Wednesday, May 18 2022 @ 04:54 PM EDT
2. Seattle at Toronto, May 16-18 Tuesday, May 17 2022 @ 10:32 PM EDT
3. Toronto at Tampa Bay, May 13-15 Saturday, May 14 2022 @ 03:06 PM EDT
4. New York at Toronto, May 2-4 Wednesday, May 04 2022 @ 01:27 AM EDT
5. New York at Toronto, May 2-4 Tuesday, May 03 2022 @ 09:38 PM EDT
6. Houston at Toronto, Apr 29 - May 1 Friday, April 29 2022 @ 09:27 PM EDT
7. Toronto at New York, Apr 11-14 Friday, April 15 2022 @ 12:24 PM EDT
8. Texas at Toronto, Apr 8-10 Friday, April 08 2022 @ 10:01 PM EDT
9. Texas at Toronto, Apr 8-10 Friday, April 08 2022 @ 09:01 PM EDT
10. Spring (Almost) Training? Cool.... Tuesday, March 15 2022 @ 09:53 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user christaylor

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:1,615
Find all postings by christaylor