Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. Overdue New Thread Thursday, February 08 2024 @ 05:55 PM EST
2. Baseball America Top 10 Wednesday, November 29 2023 @ 08:28 PM EST
3. Arizona Fall League Tuesday, October 03 2023 @ 11:27 PM EDT
4. New York at Toronto, September 26-28 Wednesday, September 27 2023 @ 09:23 PM EDT
5. Toronto at Tampa Bay, September 22-24 Tuesday, September 26 2023 @ 01:53 AM EDT
6. Robertson Cruises Sunday, September 03 2023 @ 09:38 PM EDT
7. More Home Runs and More Wins Sunday, August 20 2023 @ 11:18 PM EDT
8. Long Balls For The Wins Sunday, August 13 2023 @ 11:12 PM EDT
9. Late Wins Monday, August 07 2023 @ 11:22 AM EDT
10. Toronto at Boston, August 4-6 Sunday, August 06 2023 @ 11:59 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:225
Find all postings by Super Bluto