Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. Blue Jays @ Yankees - May 1-3 Monday, May 01 2017 @ 07:29 PM EDT
2. Final Spring Weekend Sunday, April 02 2017 @ 06:15 PM EDT
3. ALCS Game V: Cause = Time Wednesday, October 19 2016 @ 07:29 PM EDT
4. Jays at Boston. Grand Finale. Monday, October 03 2016 @ 01:14 PM EDT
5. Jays at Boston. Grand Finale. Sunday, October 02 2016 @ 02:05 PM EDT
6. September 19-21: Castles Made Of Sand Tuesday, September 20 2016 @ 12:05 AM EDT
7. August 29-31: Wife And Kids In Baltimore, Jack Tuesday, August 30 2016 @ 04:44 PM EDT
8. From Bad to Worse Thursday, August 25 2016 @ 01:47 PM EDT
9. From Bad to Worse Thursday, August 25 2016 @ 12:26 PM EDT
10. Angels at Jays, 23-25 August Tuesday, August 23 2016 @ 11:21 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:146
Find all postings by Super Bluto