Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Super Bluto

User Name: Super Bluto ()
Member Since: Sunday, May 13 2007 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Super Bluto

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Super Bluto

1. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Wednesday, November 24 2021 @ 02:58 AM EST
2. Toronto at Tampa Bay, September 20-22 Tuesday, September 21 2021 @ 07:12 PM EDT
3. Toronto at New York, September 6-9 Thursday, September 09 2021 @ 11:09 PM EDT
4. Toronto at New York, September 6-9 Monday, September 06 2021 @ 09:57 PM EDT
5. Toronto at New York, September 6-9 Monday, September 06 2021 @ 09:53 PM EDT
6. Rays at Jays, July 2-4 Saturday, July 03 2021 @ 12:50 PM EDT
7. Yankees at Blue Jays, June 15-17 Thursday, June 17 2021 @ 07:59 PM EDT
8. Yankees at Blue Jays, June 15-17 Tuesday, June 15 2021 @ 10:26 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Boston, June 11-14 Friday, June 11 2021 @ 09:29 PM EDT
10. Jays at New York, 25-27 May Thursday, May 27 2021 @ 02:53 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Super Bluto

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:201
Find all postings by Super Bluto