Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for soupman

User Name: soupman ()
Member Since: Thursday, February 28 2008 @ 11:11 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user soupman

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user soupman

1. It's Getting Closer Tuesday, February 05 2019 @ 08:07 PM EST
2. Discussions on the Manager Search Wednesday, October 24 2018 @ 04:37 PM EDT
3. Watching the Post-Season Friday, October 05 2018 @ 05:44 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Red Sox Wednesday, September 12 2018 @ 07:24 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Marlins - Aug 31 - Sept 2 Monday, September 03 2018 @ 02:57 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays at Marlins - Aug 31 - Sept 2 Sunday, September 02 2018 @ 05:17 AM EDT
7. Blue Jays at Royals - August 13-16 Friday, August 17 2018 @ 03:09 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays at Royals - August 13-16 Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 01:24 AM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Royals - August 13-16 Tuesday, August 14 2018 @ 08:25 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays at Royals - August 13-16 Monday, August 13 2018 @ 10:55 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user soupman

Total number of articles:0
Total number of comments:225
Find all postings by soupman