Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Playoff Weekend! Friday, October 03 2014 @ 01:57 PM EDT
2. Baseball Tonight! Wednesday, October 01 2014 @ 08:44 PM EDT
3. Baseball Tonight! Tuesday, September 30 2014 @ 06:03 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays Report Card Monday, September 29 2014 @ 06:30 AM EDT
5. A Few Observations on The Manager Saturday, September 27 2014 @ 11:00 AM EDT
6. Mariners at Blue Jays Monday, September 22 2014 @ 04:50 PM EDT
7. One Hundred Years (re-post) Monday, September 22 2014 @ 05:00 AM EDT
8. Jays at Orioles Monday, September 15 2014 @ 05:01 PM EDT
9. Jays at Red Sox Friday, September 05 2014 @ 06:00 PM EDT
10. Jays at Rays Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 07:05 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. LCS Time! Friday, October 17 2014 @ 04:23 PM EDT
2. LCS Time! Thursday, October 16 2014 @ 09:35 PM EDT
3. LCS Time! Thursday, October 16 2014 @ 08:52 PM EDT
4. LCS Time! Saturday, October 11 2014 @ 09:19 PM EDT
5. Playoff Weekend! Monday, October 06 2014 @ 03:44 PM EDT
6. Playoff Weekend! Saturday, October 04 2014 @ 05:23 PM EDT
7. Playoff Weekend! Saturday, October 04 2014 @ 05:17 PM EDT
8. Playoff Weekend! Saturday, October 04 2014 @ 05:15 PM EDT
9. Playoff Weekend! Saturday, October 04 2014 @ 10:35 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays Report Card Friday, October 03 2014 @ 02:57 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:714
Total number of comments:5,893
Find all postings by Magpie