Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Jays vs Rays Friday, July 11 2014 @ 06:37 PM EDT
2. This Day in Babe Ruth Friday, July 11 2014 @ 07:05 AM EDT
3. Jays vs Angels (We're Going to Disneyland!) Monday, July 07 2014 @ 08:49 PM EDT
4. Jays vs Brewers Tuesday, July 01 2014 @ 12:53 PM EDT
5. Jays vs Twins Monday, June 09 2014 @ 09:56 PM EDT
6. Zimmer Thursday, June 05 2014 @ 12:09 PM EDT
7. Jays vs Royals Thursday, May 29 2014 @ 07:32 PM EDT
8. Short People Saturday, May 24 2014 @ 08:06 PM EDT
9. Series Thread: Deep in the Heart of Texas Friday, May 16 2014 @ 07:37 PM EDT
10. The World Series Tuesday, October 22 2013 @ 04:20 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Jays vs Rays Wednesday, July 16 2014 @ 02:34 AM EDT
2. Jays vs Rays Sunday, July 13 2014 @ 01:21 PM EDT
3. Jays vs Rays Saturday, July 12 2014 @ 03:36 PM EDT
4. Jays vs Rays Friday, July 11 2014 @ 10:06 PM EDT
5. Jays vs Rays Friday, July 11 2014 @ 09:49 PM EDT
6. Jays vs Rays Friday, July 11 2014 @ 07:57 PM EDT
7. This Day in Babe Ruth Friday, July 11 2014 @ 01:04 PM EDT
8. This Day in Babe Ruth Friday, July 11 2014 @ 10:36 AM EDT
9. This Day in Babe Ruth Friday, July 11 2014 @ 09:44 AM EDT
10. Jays vs Angels (We're Going to Disneyland!) Thursday, July 10 2014 @ 12:02 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:698
Total number of comments:5,702
Find all postings by Magpie