Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. State of the Franchise Friday, February 06 2015 @ 03:29 AM EST
2. A Trade Friday, November 28 2014 @ 09:51 PM EST
3. What's New Sunday, November 23 2014 @ 07:58 PM EST
4. A Trade Saturday, November 01 2014 @ 02:24 PM EDT
5. Playoff Weekend! Friday, October 03 2014 @ 01:57 PM EDT
6. Baseball Tonight! Wednesday, October 01 2014 @ 08:44 PM EDT
7. Baseball Tonight! Tuesday, September 30 2014 @ 06:03 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays Report Card Monday, September 29 2014 @ 06:30 AM EDT
9. A Few Observations on The Manager Saturday, September 27 2014 @ 11:00 AM EDT
10. Mariners at Blue Jays Monday, September 22 2014 @ 04:50 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Weekend Thread: To The Tropicana Thunder Dome Saturday, April 25 2015 @ 08:21 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays vs Orioles - April 21-23 Wednesday, April 22 2015 @ 08:16 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays vs Braves - April 17-19 Monday, April 20 2015 @ 10:07 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Orioles - April 10-12 Sunday, April 12 2015 @ 04:02 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays vs. Orioles - April 10-12 Friday, April 10 2015 @ 05:18 PM EDT
6. Montreal Weekend Thread Sunday, April 05 2015 @ 07:37 PM EDT
7. Montreal Weekend Thread Saturday, April 04 2015 @ 03:52 PM EDT
8. Montreal Weekend Thread Saturday, April 04 2015 @ 03:34 PM EDT
9. Previews and Predictions: The American League West Saturday, April 04 2015 @ 03:24 PM EDT
10. What a week Sunday, March 15 2015 @ 07:16 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:718
Total number of comments:5,924
Find all postings by Magpie