Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Rays at Jays, 16-18 May Monday, May 16 2016 @ 04:06 PM EDT
2. Toronto at Texas, 13-15 May Friday, May 13 2016 @ 08:05 PM EDT
3. Jays at Rays, 29 Apr-1 May Friday, April 29 2016 @ 10:16 AM EDT
4. Lobby of Numbers: Giants of New York & San Francisco Thursday, April 28 2016 @ 08:15 AM EDT
5. White Sox at Blue Jays, 25-27 April Monday, April 25 2016 @ 02:45 PM EDT
6. New Colabello Thread Monday, April 25 2016 @ 01:42 PM EDT
7. A's at Jays, 22-24 April Friday, April 22 2016 @ 08:55 AM EDT
8. Jays at Orioles, Apr 20-22 Tuesday, April 19 2016 @ 06:37 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Red Sox, April 15-18 Friday, April 15 2016 @ 12:00 PM EDT
10. Yankees at Blue Jays, Apr 12-14 Tuesday, April 12 2016 @ 06:27 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. May 30-June 1: The Empire Strikes Back Monday, May 30 2016 @ 08:57 PM EDT
2. May 30-June 1: The Empire Strikes Back Monday, May 30 2016 @ 02:08 PM EDT
3. May 27-29: The Big Red Sox Machine Comes To Town Monday, May 30 2016 @ 02:02 PM EDT
4. May 27-29: The Big Red Sox Machine Comes To Town Monday, May 30 2016 @ 11:40 AM EDT
5. May 27-29: The Big Red Sox Machine Comes To Town Monday, May 30 2016 @ 12:20 AM EDT
6. May 27-29: The Big Red Sox Machine Comes To Town Sunday, May 29 2016 @ 11:36 PM EDT
7. May 27-29: The Big Red Sox Machine Comes To Town Saturday, May 28 2016 @ 08:14 AM EDT
8. May 24-26: The Bluebirds Go To Gotham Thursday, May 26 2016 @ 06:11 PM EDT
9. May 19-22: The Bluebirds Hit The Twin Cities Sunday, May 22 2016 @ 08:44 PM EDT
10. May 19-22: The Bluebirds Hit The Twin Cities Sunday, May 22 2016 @ 08:21 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:756
Total number of comments:6,581
Find all postings by Magpie