Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. C-Cap Recap - Missed Opportunities For Maese & Company Thursday, June 23 2016 @ 07:32 PM EDT
2. C-Cap Recap - At Lietz A Victory Wednesday, June 22 2016 @ 08:02 PM EDT
3. Gordon Gekko - Greene Is Good Wednesday, June 22 2016 @ 01:42 PM EDT
4. C-Cap Recap - AquaSox Hang 10 Tuesday, June 21 2016 @ 01:02 PM EDT
5. Lavarnway Hits Two A Long Way Tuesday, June 21 2016 @ 03:42 AM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ Orioles - June 17-19 Friday, June 17 2016 @ 05:32 PM EDT
7. Borucki Don't Lose That Number Thursday, June 16 2016 @ 09:02 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays @ Phillies - June 15-16 Wednesday, June 15 2016 @ 05:52 PM EDT
9. LeBlanc It Statement - Dominguez Dominates Durham Wednesday, June 15 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
10. Jordan Rules Tuesday, June 14 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Gordon Gekko - Greene Is Good Wednesday, June 22 2016 @ 07:12 PM EDT
2. Extra Innings Monday, June 20 2016 @ 01:13 PM EDT
3. Sean Reid-Foley Friday, June 17 2016 @ 02:11 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Orioles - June 9-12 Monday, June 13 2016 @ 02:23 PM EDT
5. Leblebijian: so hot right now Saturday, June 11 2016 @ 10:05 AM EDT
6. Leblebijian: so hot right now Friday, June 10 2016 @ 11:25 PM EDT
7. 2016 MLB Draft Preview Thursday, June 09 2016 @ 12:18 PM EDT
8. 2016 MLB Draft Preview Thursday, June 09 2016 @ 12:03 PM EDT
9. Nothing Went Their Darn Way Despite Lavarnway Wednesday, June 08 2016 @ 04:58 PM EDT
10. June 6-8: Panic In Detroit Monday, June 06 2016 @ 02:24 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:949
Total number of comments:742
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield