Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Copeland Bangs The Yankees Drum Wednesday, July 23 2014 @ 01:52 PM EDT
2. It's All About Cole Tuesday, July 22 2014 @ 03:22 AM EDT
3. Jays vs Rangers - July 18-20 Friday, July 18 2014 @ 06:52 PM EDT
4. Big Max Attack! Wednesday, July 16 2014 @ 10:42 PM EDT
5. Barreto Fields Good! Tuesday, July 15 2014 @ 03:42 AM EDT
6. 10 Photos - Vancouver @ Everett Friday, July 11 2014 @ 08:12 PM EDT
7. Feast Of Pentecost Wednesday, July 09 2014 @ 02:42 AM EDT
8. Liz Thins Twins Affiliate Tuesday, July 08 2014 @ 12:02 AM EDT
9. Franklin & Daniel Gave A Damn In June Monday, July 07 2014 @ 04:02 PM EDT
10. 10 Photos - C's Canada Day Game Friday, July 04 2014 @ 02:42 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Norris & Pompey Excel at Futures Game Monday, July 14 2014 @ 01:48 PM EDT
2. 10 Photos - Vancouver @ Everett Sunday, July 13 2014 @ 01:31 AM EDT
3. Sanchez Pitches, Cole Returns, and a Bluefield Tandem Friday, July 11 2014 @ 08:19 PM EDT
4. Liz Thins Twins Affiliate Tuesday, July 08 2014 @ 11:10 AM EDT
5. Jays vs A's - July 3-6 Friday, July 04 2014 @ 05:16 PM EDT
6. Cenas Believing! Wednesday, July 02 2014 @ 04:23 PM EDT
7. Kratz Krushes Sunday, June 29 2014 @ 04:34 PM EDT
8. Dunedin Clinches! Friday, June 13 2014 @ 12:15 PM EDT
9. Dunedin Clinches! Friday, June 13 2014 @ 12:11 PM EDT
10. Dunedin Clinches! Friday, June 13 2014 @ 12:07 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:703
Total number of comments:643
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield