Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2015 Monday, March 02 2015 @ 09:02 PM EST
2. 10 Photos - Trying For 82 Thursday, February 12 2015 @ 06:32 AM EST
3. The Down-Low On Aquino Thursday, February 05 2015 @ 03:52 AM EST
4. The Last Win Of 2014 Wednesday, December 31 2014 @ 08:32 AM EST
5. Victory #81 Monday, December 29 2014 @ 12:22 AM EST
6. What Did Santa Bring You? Thursday, December 25 2014 @ 06:42 PM EST
7. Ware Are They Now? Minor League Coaching Staffs Named Sunday, December 21 2014 @ 05:32 AM EST
8. You Want A New Thread Monday, November 10 2014 @ 01:22 AM EST
9. #26 Wednesday, November 05 2014 @ 06:26 PM EST
10. A New Look For The Nat Thursday, October 23 2014 @ 01:12 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Generic Late January Thread Wednesday, January 28 2015 @ 11:27 AM EST
2. Game of the Year -- Open Vote Friday, December 26 2014 @ 10:46 PM EST
3. A Trade Friday, November 28 2014 @ 10:11 PM EST
4. Seitzer Departs Friday, October 31 2014 @ 12:32 AM EDT
5. Seitzer Departs Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:44 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays 2014 Top Prospects: 10-1 Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:25 PM EDT
7. World Series, Giants or Royals? Sunday, October 26 2014 @ 09:16 PM EDT
8. Round 1 Could Be Done Tonight Tuesday, October 07 2014 @ 07:03 PM EDT
9. Mariners at Blue Jays Friday, September 26 2014 @ 09:16 AM EDT
10. Playoff Edition: Vancouver Advances Friday, September 05 2014 @ 03:46 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:746
Total number of comments:669
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield