Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. The Story of Gabby, Casey, Whitey & Ricky Wednesday, April 23 2014 @ 12:22 AM EDT
2. Guido Can't Stop Dunedin Tuesday, April 22 2014 @ 12:32 AM EDT
3. Smitty Pancakes Cubs Wednesday, April 16 2014 @ 12:02 AM EDT
4. Boyd, Schimpf & McGuire Were Good! Tuesday, April 15 2014 @ 01:02 AM EDT
5. Lansing City DJ's Turn Tables on Quad Cities Wednesday, April 09 2014 @ 01:22 AM EDT
6. Blame It On The Precipa, Precipa, Precipa...Blame It On The Rain Tuesday, April 08 2014 @ 11:12 AM EDT
7. Baseball America's Top 30 Jays Prospects For 2014 Tuesday, February 18 2014 @ 11:32 PM EST
8. Canadians Makeover Saturday, January 25 2014 @ 01:52 AM EST
9. Blue Jays & Fisher Cats Sign Two-Year Extension Thursday, October 31 2013 @ 03:22 AM EDT
10. 2014 Blue Jays Schedule Is Out Tuesday, September 10 2013 @ 02:22 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Minor League Opening Day Thursday, April 03 2014 @ 05:11 PM EDT
2. 2014 Blue Jays Prediction Thread Monday, March 31 2014 @ 01:04 PM EDT
3. Who Makes Lansing? Friday, March 28 2014 @ 11:17 AM EDT
4. New Week, Rotation Set? Tuesday, March 18 2014 @ 03:19 PM EDT
5. New Week, Rotation Set? Tuesday, March 18 2014 @ 03:07 PM EDT
6. New Week, Rotation Set? Tuesday, March 18 2014 @ 02:11 PM EDT
7. Game Week Wednesday, February 26 2014 @ 04:28 PM EST
8. Game Week Wednesday, February 26 2014 @ 03:32 PM EST
9. Game Week Wednesday, February 26 2014 @ 02:50 PM EST
10. Game Week Wednesday, February 26 2014 @ 01:18 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:659
Total number of comments:627
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield