Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Maximo Effect Tuesday, July 26 2016 @ 01:02 PM EDT
2. Read Em & Weep Friday, July 22 2016 @ 02:22 PM EDT
3. Reid-Foley & Font Raising Helvetica! Wednesday, July 20 2016 @ 01:32 AM EDT
4. Tellez & Harris Hurt Tuesday, July 19 2016 @ 01:02 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays @ Athletics - July 15-17 Friday, July 15 2016 @ 08:02 PM EDT
6. Bichette Bomb Blows Away Tigers Wednesday, July 13 2016 @ 12:52 PM EDT
7. C-Cap Recap - Tri-City Leaves Van City In 1st Place, Doggone It! Tuesday, July 12 2016 @ 09:32 PM EDT
8. C-Cap Recap - Roadhouse Rodriguez Wins Dust Up Over Dust Devils Tuesday, July 12 2016 @ 11:02 AM EDT
9. Still Standing With Jon Harris & Solid Fisk Management By Conor Tuesday, July 12 2016 @ 01:52 AM EDT
10. C-Cap Recap - Bryan Lizardo Sure Plays A Mean Baseball Monday, July 11 2016 @ 03:32 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Bautista Homers but the Jays Lose Thursday, July 21 2016 @ 02:47 PM EDT
2. Bautista Homers but the Jays Lose Thursday, July 21 2016 @ 12:29 PM EDT
3. Reid-Foley & Font Raising Helvetica! Wednesday, July 20 2016 @ 12:42 PM EDT
4. Reid-Foley & Font Raising Helvetica! Wednesday, July 20 2016 @ 12:20 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays @ Athletics - July 15-17 Saturday, July 16 2016 @ 06:57 PM EDT
6. The GCL Jays Stay Red Hot Thursday, July 14 2016 @ 07:27 PM EDT
7. Bichette Bomb Blows Away Tigers Wednesday, July 13 2016 @ 08:14 PM EDT
8. C-Cap Recap - Tri-City Leaves Van City In 1st Place, Doggone It! Wednesday, July 13 2016 @ 05:12 PM EDT
9. Bichette Bomb Blows Away Tigers Wednesday, July 13 2016 @ 12:59 PM EDT
10. C-Cap Recap - Tri-City Leaves Van City In 1st Place, Doggone It! Wednesday, July 13 2016 @ 12:48 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:969
Total number of comments:756
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield