Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Blue Jays vs Mariners - May 22-24 Friday, May 22 2015 @ 07:07 PM EDT
2. Saving By The Ryan! Wednesday, May 20 2015 @ 12:02 AM EDT
3. Nay, DJ & AA Lead The Way Tuesday, May 19 2015 @ 01:32 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs Angels - May 18-21 Monday, May 18 2015 @ 12:02 PM EDT
5. You Say Torreyes, I Say Toronto Friday, May 15 2015 @ 07:42 PM EDT
6. Boyd Crowder Pleaser Wednesday, May 13 2015 @ 12:22 AM EDT
7. Roadhouse Lets It 'Roll Baby Roll!' Tuesday, May 12 2015 @ 12:02 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays @ Orioles - May 11-13 Monday, May 11 2015 @ 07:02 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - May 8-10 Friday, May 08 2015 @ 07:02 PM EDT
10. Flores Reaches His Ceiling & Pierce Improves His Rankin Wednesday, May 06 2015 @ 02:02 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - May 8-10 Sunday, May 10 2015 @ 01:02 AM EDT
2. Opening Day (of Spring) Tuesday, March 10 2015 @ 03:10 PM EDT
3. Generic Late January Thread Wednesday, January 28 2015 @ 11:27 AM EST
4. Game of the Year -- Open Vote Friday, December 26 2014 @ 10:46 PM EST
5. A Trade Friday, November 28 2014 @ 10:11 PM EST
6. Seitzer Departs Friday, October 31 2014 @ 12:32 AM EDT
7. Seitzer Departs Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:44 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays 2014 Top Prospects: 10-1 Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:25 PM EDT
9. World Series, Giants or Royals? Sunday, October 26 2014 @ 09:16 PM EDT
10. Round 1 Could Be Done Tonight Tuesday, October 07 2014 @ 07:03 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:773
Total number of comments:671
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield