Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. 2015 Blue Jays Schedule Released Monday, September 08 2014 @ 03:12 PM EDT
2. Trahan Strykes Down C's Sunday, September 07 2014 @ 03:22 AM EDT
3. C-Cap Recap (Playoff Edition) - Reeves & Davis To The Rescue Thursday, September 04 2014 @ 08:02 PM EDT
4. C-Cap Recap - Last Call For Regular Season Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 04:32 PM EDT
5. Daytona Destroys Dunedin Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 12:02 AM EDT
6. C-Cap Recap - C's Clinch Another Playoff Spot Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 06:02 PM EDT
7. Mastro Fresh Wes Drops The Needle On Syracuse Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 06:22 AM EDT
8. C-Cap Recap - Getting Closer To Clinching Sunday, August 31 2014 @ 06:02 AM EDT
9. C-Cap Recap - Boise Blowout Before Bounce Back Thursday, August 28 2014 @ 04:52 AM EDT
10. Glenn Close To Damaging Baseballs In Harrisburg Wednesday, August 27 2014 @ 02:02 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Playoff Edition: Vancouver Advances Friday, September 05 2014 @ 03:46 PM EDT
2. Daytona Destroys Dunedin Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 05:00 PM EDT
3. Daytona Destroys Dunedin Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 01:23 PM EDT
4. Mastro Fresh Wes Drops The Needle On Syracuse Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 08:23 PM EDT
5. C-Cap Recap - C's Clinch Another Playoff Spot Tuesday, September 02 2014 @ 08:20 PM EDT
6. C-Cap Recap - Getting Closer To Clinching Sunday, August 31 2014 @ 09:16 PM EDT
7. Marus Knechted Thursday, August 21 2014 @ 02:38 PM EDT
8. All Gravy For Kendall! Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 02:01 PM EDT
9. To Seattle without a Pen Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 03:56 PM EDT
10. Jays vs Orioles - August 5-7 Friday, August 08 2014 @ 11:46 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:730
Total number of comments:660
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield