Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. KC, JC & DP Your Super Hip 3 Wednesday, July 01 2015 @ 05:22 PM EDT
2. The Gift Of Gabryszwski Tuesday, June 30 2015 @ 04:42 AM EDT
3. C's Win 3rd Straight Over Hops Monday, June 29 2015 @ 07:02 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - June 29-July 2 Monday, June 29 2015 @ 05:02 PM EDT
5. C's Walk It Off Monday, June 29 2015 @ 04:12 PM EDT
6. 2015 Vancouver Canadians Home Opener Saturday, June 27 2015 @ 06:02 AM EDT
7. Blue Jays vs. Rangers - June 26-28 Friday, June 26 2015 @ 05:02 PM EDT
8. Hurley-Burl-y Combo, Bergen & Maldonado Triumph Over Tri-City Wednesday, June 24 2015 @ 02:22 AM EDT
9. High Five! Tuesday, June 23 2015 @ 01:32 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Rays - June 22-24 Monday, June 22 2015 @ 05:02 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Chris Carlson Hits a Game Winning Home Run Thursday, July 02 2015 @ 01:50 PM EDT
2. High Five! Tuesday, June 23 2015 @ 11:52 AM EDT
3. A Star for Ryan McBroom but Lane Thomas Goes Boom Monday, June 22 2015 @ 01:04 PM EDT
4. Killer Carlson Wants That Hundred Dollars! Wednesday, June 17 2015 @ 07:44 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays vs White Sox - May 25-27 Thursday, May 28 2015 @ 03:10 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - May 8-10 Sunday, May 10 2015 @ 01:02 AM EDT
7. Opening Day (of Spring) Tuesday, March 10 2015 @ 03:10 PM EDT
8. Generic Late January Thread Wednesday, January 28 2015 @ 11:27 AM EST
9. Game of the Year -- Open Vote Friday, December 26 2014 @ 10:46 PM EST
10. A Trade Friday, November 28 2014 @ 10:11 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:802
Total number of comments:676
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield