Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. C-Cap Recap - News & Notes Thursday, August 21 2014 @ 08:02 PM EDT
2. Labourt Mission Wednesday, August 20 2014 @ 05:02 AM EDT
3. Nick Swings The Stick Tuesday, August 19 2014 @ 01:52 AM EDT
4. All Gravy For Kendall! Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 11:52 AM EDT
5. 10 Photos - Jose Bautista Homers In Seattle Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 03:22 PM EDT
6. Frankie Says Relax Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 02:12 PM EDT
7. C-Cap Recap - Another One Gets Away Monday, August 11 2014 @ 05:42 AM EDT
8. Lydell Shaking It Up! Wednesday, August 06 2014 @ 03:12 AM EDT
9. Jays vs Orioles - August 5-7 Tuesday, August 05 2014 @ 05:52 PM EDT
10. Tellez & Chambers Made Victory Possible Tuesday, August 05 2014 @ 12:22 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Marus Knechted Thursday, August 21 2014 @ 02:38 PM EDT
2. All Gravy For Kendall! Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 02:01 PM EDT
3. To Seattle without a Pen Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 03:56 PM EDT
4. Jays vs Orioles - August 5-7 Friday, August 08 2014 @ 11:46 AM EDT
5. Osuna struggles for Dunedin Thursday, August 07 2014 @ 05:58 PM EDT
6. Osuna struggles for Dunedin Thursday, August 07 2014 @ 05:51 PM EDT
7. Lydell Shaking It Up! Wednesday, August 06 2014 @ 11:08 AM EDT
8. Jays vs Orioles - August 5-7 Tuesday, August 05 2014 @ 07:09 PM EDT
9. A Day At The Ballpark -- Wrigley Field Tuesday, August 05 2014 @ 11:35 AM EDT
10. Locastro A Stro-Man Too! Wednesday, July 30 2014 @ 07:12 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:718
Total number of comments:654
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield