Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Diamond Rios Unbelievable Wednesday, April 27 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
2. Hobson Wins One For Stilson Tuesday, April 26 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
3. Small Sample Saez More Than Enough Wednesday, April 20 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
4. Lake Effect Snows Scranton With Bat & Glove Tuesday, April 19 2016 @ 01:42 AM EDT
5. Shine On You Scott Diamond Friday, April 15 2016 @ 01:02 PM EDT
6. Awesome Dawson Wednesday, April 13 2016 @ 01:32 AM EDT
7. McBroom, Atkinson & Allen Keys To Victories Tuesday, April 12 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
8. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - April 8-10 Friday, April 08 2016 @ 06:22 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays @ Rays - April 3-6 Sunday, April 03 2016 @ 03:52 PM EDT
10. 10 Photos - Toronto @ Seattle, July 26 2015 Friday, April 01 2016 @ 12:12 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. McBroom, Atkinson & Allen Keys To Victories Tuesday, April 12 2016 @ 04:43 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays vs. Red Sox - April 8-10 Tuesday, April 12 2016 @ 04:38 PM EDT
3. Minor League Rosters 2016 Tuesday, April 05 2016 @ 02:49 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Rays - April 3-6 Tuesday, April 05 2016 @ 12:14 PM EDT
5. The Swatto Thursday, March 31 2016 @ 01:56 PM EDT
6. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2016 Tuesday, March 08 2016 @ 02:08 AM EST
7. Spring Is The Season Friday, March 04 2016 @ 01:20 PM EST
8. The Leadoff, aka State of the Franchise Friday, February 05 2016 @ 11:43 AM EST
9. Aladdin Sane! Getting Desperado For Baseball! Tuesday, February 02 2016 @ 02:57 PM EST
10. Blue Jays Spring New Look Friday, January 29 2016 @ 04:22 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:919
Total number of comments:722
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield