Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Ware Are They Now? Minor League Coaching Staffs Named Sunday, December 21 2014 @ 05:32 AM EST
2. You Want A New Thread Monday, November 10 2014 @ 01:22 AM EST
3. #26 Wednesday, November 05 2014 @ 06:26 PM EST
4. A New Look For The Nat Thursday, October 23 2014 @ 01:12 AM EDT
5. LCS Time! Friday, October 10 2014 @ 05:22 PM EDT
6. 10 Photos - The Season Finale Wednesday, October 08 2014 @ 07:12 PM EDT
7. Round 1 Could Be Done Tonight Tuesday, October 07 2014 @ 02:32 PM EDT
8. Rowdy, Franklin & Scott Were Hot In August & Spetember Tuesday, September 30 2014 @ 09:32 PM EDT
9. Jays vs. Orioles - September 26-28 Friday, September 26 2014 @ 06:52 PM EDT
10. Jays @ Yankees - September 18-21 Thursday, September 18 2014 @ 06:52 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. A Trade Friday, November 28 2014 @ 10:11 PM EST
2. Seitzer Departs Friday, October 31 2014 @ 12:32 AM EDT
3. Seitzer Departs Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:44 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays 2014 Top Prospects: 10-1 Wednesday, October 29 2014 @ 07:25 PM EDT
5. World Series, Giants or Royals? Sunday, October 26 2014 @ 09:16 PM EDT
6. Round 1 Could Be Done Tonight Tuesday, October 07 2014 @ 07:03 PM EDT
7. Mariners at Blue Jays Friday, September 26 2014 @ 09:16 AM EDT
8. Playoff Edition: Vancouver Advances Friday, September 05 2014 @ 03:46 PM EDT
9. Daytona Destroys Dunedin Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 05:00 PM EDT
10. Daytona Destroys Dunedin Wednesday, September 03 2014 @ 01:23 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:740
Total number of comments:667
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield