Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Canada's Teams To Stay Together For Two More Years Monday, February 01 2016 @ 02:42 PM EST
2. Blue Jays Spring New Look Thursday, January 28 2016 @ 01:02 PM EST
3. Aladdin Sane! Getting Desperado For Baseball! Tuesday, January 26 2016 @ 03:22 PM EST
4. Arby's, Hot Stoves & Winter Tours Wednesday, January 13 2016 @ 12:52 PM EST
5. Fernando Rodney Experience Coming To Toronto? Maybe Yovani Gallardo? Monday, January 04 2016 @ 05:22 PM EST
6. C-Cap Recap - 2015 Leftovers Part 2 Thursday, December 31 2015 @ 07:02 AM EST
7. C-Cap Recap - 2015 Leftovers Part 1 Wednesday, December 30 2015 @ 07:02 AM EST
8. The Annual Batter's Box Christmas Thread Friday, December 25 2015 @ 03:02 PM EST
9. C-Cap Recap - Panas' Panache Pancakes Everett Thursday, December 24 2015 @ 07:32 AM EST
10. C-Cap Recap - C's Blitz Brentz & The Frogs Wednesday, December 23 2015 @ 07:02 AM EST

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. The Leadoff, aka State of the Franchise Friday, February 05 2016 @ 11:43 AM EST
2. Aladdin Sane! Getting Desperado For Baseball! Tuesday, February 02 2016 @ 02:57 PM EST
3. Blue Jays Spring New Look Friday, January 29 2016 @ 04:22 PM EST
4. Aladdin Sane! Getting Desperado For Baseball! Wednesday, January 27 2016 @ 12:35 PM EST
5. Revere Out, Storen In Tuesday, January 12 2016 @ 03:53 PM EST
6. Fernando Rodney Experience Coming To Toronto? Maybe Yovani Gallardo? Tuesday, January 05 2016 @ 04:08 PM EST
7. Fernando Rodney Experience Coming To Toronto? Maybe Yovani Gallardo? Monday, January 04 2016 @ 06:38 PM EST
8. Winter Meetings Thread and ZiPS Tuesday, December 08 2015 @ 11:59 AM EST
9. LaCava's First Trade Friday, November 20 2015 @ 07:57 PM EST
10. This Week in Baseball Tuesday, November 17 2015 @ 12:17 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:906
Total number of comments:715
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield