Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Eephus

User Name: Eephus (Liam Mcilroy)
Member Since: Tuesday, January 22 2013 @ 05:15 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://westcollierstreet.blogspot.ca
Location: Toronto
Bio: My name is Mr Snrub. And I came from... some place far away! (Yes that should stick)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Eephus

1. An Extremely Quick Look at the American League East Friday, April 08 2022 @ 06:36 AM EDT
2. A 2022 Quick Look at the American League Central Thursday, April 07 2022 @ 07:36 PM EDT
3. A 2022 Quick Look at the American League West Tuesday, April 05 2022 @ 07:36 AM EDT
4. A 2022 Quick Look at the National League East Sunday, April 03 2022 @ 07:36 AM EDT
5. A 2022 Quick Look at the National League Central Saturday, April 02 2022 @ 06:36 AM EDT
6. A 2022 Quick Look at the National League West Friday, April 01 2022 @ 06:36 AM EDT
7. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Sunday, November 21 2021 @ 07:36 AM EST
8. Off Day Blues Vol. 9 Monday, October 04 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
9. Off Day Blues Vol. 8 Thursday, September 16 2021 @ 08:36 AM EDT
10. Off Day Blues Vol. 7 Thursday, September 02 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Eephus

1. Toronto at Tampa Bay, May 13-15 Friday, May 13 2022 @ 08:28 PM EDT
2. Toronto at New York, May 10-11 Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 11:32 PM EDT
3. Toronto at New York, May 10-11 Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 02:49 PM EDT
4. Toronto at New York, May 10-11 Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 01:57 PM EDT
5. Toronto at New York, May 10-11 Wednesday, May 11 2022 @ 01:48 PM EDT
6. Houston at Toronto, Apr 29 - May 1 Sunday, May 01 2022 @ 03:32 PM EDT
7. Boston at Toronto, Apr. 25-28 Tuesday, April 26 2022 @ 11:00 PM EDT
8. Boston at Toronto, Apr. 25-28 Tuesday, April 26 2022 @ 10:27 PM EDT
9. Boston at Toronto, Apr. 25-28 Tuesday, April 26 2022 @ 09:44 PM EDT
10. Boston at Toronto, Apr. 25-28 Tuesday, April 26 2022 @ 09:32 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Eephus

Total number of articles:136
Total number of comments:614
Find all postings by Eephus