Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Eephus

User Name: Eephus (Liam Mcilroy)
Member Since: Tuesday, January 22 2013 @ 05:15 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://westcollierstreet.blogspot.ca
Location: Toronto
Bio: My name is Mr Snrub. And I came from... some place far away! (Yes that should stick)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Eephus

1. Off Day Blues Vol. 5 Thursday, July 15 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
2. Off Day Blues Vol. 4 Monday, July 05 2021 @ 09:36 AM EDT
3. Off Day Blues Vol. 3 Monday, June 07 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
4. Off Day Blues Vol. 2 Monday, May 10 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
5. Off Day Blues Vol. 1 Monday, April 26 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
6. A Quick Look At The American League East Thursday, April 01 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
7. A Quick Look At The American League Central Wednesday, March 31 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
8. A Quick Look At The American League West Tuesday, March 30 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
9. A Quick Look At The National League East Sunday, March 28 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
10. A Quick Look At The National League Central Saturday, March 27 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Eephus

1. Blue Jays at Red Sox, July 26-29 Monday, July 26 2021 @ 10:31 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Red Sox, July 26-29 Monday, July 26 2021 @ 10:21 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Red Sox, July 26-29 Monday, July 26 2021 @ 10:16 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 03:32 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 03:22 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 03:07 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 02:20 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Saturday, July 24 2021 @ 09:27 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Mets, July 23-25 Saturday, July 24 2021 @ 08:12 PM EDT
10. Trade Season in the Past Thursday, July 22 2021 @ 02:21 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Eephus

Total number of articles:125
Total number of comments:516
Find all postings by Eephus