Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Eephus

User Name: Eephus (Liam Mcilroy)
Member Since: Tuesday, January 22 2013 @ 05:15 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://westcollierstreet.blogspot.ca
Location: Toronto
Bio: My name is Mr Snrub. And I came from... some place far away! (Yes that should stick)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Eephus

1. Off Day Blues Vol. 2 Monday, May 10 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
2. Off Day Blues Vol. 1 Monday, April 26 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
3. A Quick Look At The American League East Thursday, April 01 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
4. A Quick Look At The American League Central Wednesday, March 31 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
5. A Quick Look At The American League West Tuesday, March 30 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
6. A Quick Look At The National League East Sunday, March 28 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
7. A Quick Look At The National League Central Saturday, March 27 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
8. A Quick Look At The National League West Thursday, March 25 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
9. Window Shopping The Remaining Free Agents Friday, February 05 2021 @ 12:54 PM EST
10. What's Next? Monday, January 25 2021 @ 07:36 AM EST

Last 10 comments for user Eephus

1. Off Day Blues Vol. 2 Tuesday, May 11 2021 @ 03:07 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Houston, May 7-9 Sunday, May 09 2021 @ 03:34 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Houston, May 7-9 Sunday, May 09 2021 @ 03:31 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Oakland, May 3-6 Thursday, May 06 2021 @ 12:46 AM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Oakland, May 3-6 Tuesday, May 04 2021 @ 03:08 AM EDT
6. Braves at Blue Jays, 30 April-2 May Monday, May 03 2021 @ 12:56 PM EDT
7. Braves at Blue Jays, 30 April-2 May Monday, May 03 2021 @ 01:07 AM EDT
8. Braves at Blue Jays, 30 April-2 May Sunday, May 02 2021 @ 11:02 PM EDT
9. Braves at Blue Jays, 30 April-2 May Saturday, May 01 2021 @ 10:11 PM EDT
10. Braves at Blue Jays, 30 April-2 May Saturday, May 01 2021 @ 08:36 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Eephus

Total number of articles:122
Total number of comments:453
Find all postings by Eephus