Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Eephus

User Name: Eephus (Liam Mcilroy)
Member Since: Tuesday, January 22 2013 @ 05:15 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://westcollierstreet.blogspot.ca
Location: Toronto
Bio: My name is Mr Snrub. And I came from... some place far away! (Yes that should stick)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Eephus

1. Off Day Blues Vol. 9 Monday, October 04 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
2. Off Day Blues Vol. 8 Thursday, September 16 2021 @ 08:36 AM EDT
3. Off Day Blues Vol. 7 Thursday, September 02 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
4. Off Day Blues Vol. 6 Monday, August 09 2021 @ 10:36 AM EDT
5. Off Day Blues Vol. 5 Thursday, July 15 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
6. Off Day Blues Vol. 4 Monday, July 05 2021 @ 09:36 AM EDT
7. Off Day Blues Vol. 3 Monday, June 07 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
8. Off Day Blues Vol. 2 Monday, May 10 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT
9. Off Day Blues Vol. 1 Monday, April 26 2021 @ 07:36 AM EDT
10. A Quick Look At The American League East Thursday, April 01 2021 @ 06:36 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Eephus

1. The Division Series (Plural) / Goodbye Pythagoras Friday, October 15 2021 @ 12:43 AM EDT
2. The Division Series (Plural) / Goodbye Pythagoras Wednesday, October 13 2021 @ 12:23 PM EDT
3. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 10:26 PM EDT
4. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 10:25 PM EDT
5. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 10:12 PM EDT
6. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 09:21 PM EDT
7. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 09:11 PM EDT
8. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 09:05 PM EDT
9. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 09:04 PM EDT
10. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Wednesday, September 29 2021 @ 08:32 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Eephus

Total number of articles:129
Total number of comments:597
Find all postings by Eephus