Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Eephus

User Name: Eephus (Liam Mcilroy)
Member Since: Tuesday, January 22 2013 @ 05:15 PM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://westcollierstreet.blogspot.ca
Location: Toronto
Bio: My name is Mr Snrub. And I came from... some place far away! (Yes that should stick)
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Eephus

1. A Quick Look At The National League East Wednesday, April 04 2018 @ 03:36 PM EDT
2. A Quick Look at The National League Central Saturday, March 31 2018 @ 07:36 PM EDT
3. A Quick Look at the National League West Thursday, March 22 2018 @ 02:36 PM EDT
4. How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love The Blue Jays Offseason Monday, February 26 2018 @ 06:36 AM EST
5. Blue Jays Sign Curtis Granderson: A Shallow Dive Monday, January 15 2018 @ 10:19 PM EST
6. Generic New December Off-Season Thread Extravaganza Saturday, December 02 2017 @ 08:26 AM EST
7. A Farewell To Doc Wednesday, November 08 2017 @ 12:21 PM EST
8. The World Series Tuesday, October 24 2017 @ 03:38 PM EDT
9. The Season Thus Far Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 09:36 AM EDT
10. A Final Quick Look: The American League East Tuesday, April 04 2017 @ 06:36 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Eephus

1. Opening Day and Predictions Thursday, March 29 2018 @ 05:34 PM EDT
2. Opening Day and Predictions Thursday, March 29 2018 @ 12:57 PM EDT
3. Royals @ Blue Jays - Sept 19-21 Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 02:20 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Cubs - August 18-20 Sunday, August 20 2017 @ 06:46 PM EDT
5. Anaheim at Toronto July 28-30 Sunday, July 30 2017 @ 04:53 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 10:20 PM EDT
7. Visiting the Angels Friday, April 21 2017 @ 11:35 PM EDT
8. Orioles @ Blue Jays - April 13-16 Sunday, April 16 2017 @ 04:15 PM EDT
9. Orioles @ Blue Jays - April 13-16 Friday, April 14 2017 @ 12:31 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Rays - April 6-9 Saturday, April 08 2017 @ 10:09 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Eephus

Total number of articles:107
Total number of comments:322
Find all postings by Eephus