Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Spring Training Begins Wednesday, February 12 2020 @ 12:57 PM EST
2. Two More Weeks? Wednesday, January 29 2020 @ 03:00 PM EST
3. Lobby of Numbers: St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, January 25 2020 @ 08:00 AM EST
4. Travelling Men Friday, January 17 2020 @ 04:56 AM EST
5. The Winter's Tail Friday, January 10 2020 @ 10:30 PM EST
6. Roster Construction Monday, December 30 2019 @ 04:30 PM EST
7. The Off Season Drags On.... Tuesday, December 17 2019 @ 04:16 PM EST
8. Watch Out For the Cheater Thursday, November 14 2019 @ 04:29 PM EST
9. Blue Jays Report Card Tuesday, October 01 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT
10. Tampa Bay at Toronto, 27-29 September Friday, September 27 2019 @ 02:19 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Fun Jay Stats Tuesday, May 05 2020 @ 06:38 AM EDT
2. MLB Dream Brackets Friday, April 24 2020 @ 12:15 PM EDT
3. MLB Dream Brackets Friday, April 24 2020 @ 12:10 PM EDT
4. MLB Dream Brackets Friday, April 24 2020 @ 11:58 AM EDT
5. RIP Damaso Garcia Wednesday, April 15 2020 @ 06:41 PM EDT
6. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Friday, April 10 2020 @ 07:04 AM EDT
7. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Monday, April 06 2020 @ 04:03 PM EDT
8. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Friday, March 27 2020 @ 02:24 PM EDT
9. Seasons delayed - COVID 19 Sunday, March 22 2020 @ 02:11 PM EDT
10. Grapefruit League Action...Catch It! Friday, March 06 2020 @ 04:59 AM EST

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:849
Total number of comments:8,283
Find all postings by Magpie