Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Watch Out For the Cheater Thursday, November 14 2019 @ 04:29 PM EST
2. Blue Jays Report Card Tuesday, October 01 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT
3. Tampa Bay at Toronto, 27-29 September Friday, September 27 2019 @ 02:19 PM EDT
4. Baltimore at Toronto, 23-25 September Monday, September 23 2019 @ 04:38 PM EDT
5. Jays at Yankees, 20-22 September Friday, September 20 2019 @ 08:05 AM EDT
6. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Tuesday, September 17 2019 @ 07:25 AM EDT
7. New York at Toronto, 13-15 September Friday, September 13 2019 @ 09:05 AM EDT
8. Boston at Toronto, 10-12 Sep. Tuesday, September 10 2019 @ 03:30 PM EDT
9. Toronto at Tampa Bay, 5-8 September Thursday, September 05 2019 @ 12:05 PM EDT
10. Toronto at Atlanta, 2-3 September Monday, September 02 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Ross Atkins and the Art of WAR Sunday, December 15 2019 @ 06:00 PM EST
2. Ross Atkins and the Art of WAR Saturday, December 14 2019 @ 02:47 PM EST
3. Watch Out For the Cheater Friday, November 29 2019 @ 04:01 PM EST
4. Watch Out For the Cheater Friday, November 29 2019 @ 04:00 PM EST
5. Hall of Fame - Writers Ballot Thursday, November 21 2019 @ 12:33 PM EST
6. Hall of Fame - Writers Ballot Thursday, November 21 2019 @ 11:00 AM EST
7. Hall of Fame - Writers Ballot Monday, November 18 2019 @ 06:01 PM EST
8. Watch Out For the Cheater Sunday, November 17 2019 @ 05:36 PM EST
9. Watch Out For the Cheater Sunday, November 17 2019 @ 01:03 PM EST
10. Watch Out For the Cheater Sunday, November 17 2019 @ 12:54 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:842
Total number of comments:8,221
Find all postings by Magpie