Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Gaylord Perry (1938-2022) Thursday, December 01 2022 @ 12:16 PM EST
2. Hall of Fame Ballot Monday, November 21 2022 @ 03:30 PM EST
3. Counting Pitches Yet Again Sunday, November 20 2022 @ 03:05 PM EST
4. The Off Season Began Yesterday Monday, November 07 2022 @ 11:54 AM EST
5. Hail to the Champs, etc etc Sunday, November 06 2022 @ 09:57 AM EST
6. The World Series Monday, October 24 2022 @ 07:00 AM EDT
7. The League Championship Series Wednesday, October 19 2022 @ 07:43 AM EDT
8. The Division Series Wednesday, October 12 2022 @ 03:20 PM EDT
9. What's Next, Jays Fans Wednesday, October 12 2022 @ 04:53 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays Report Card Monday, October 10 2022 @ 09:00 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Should Pitchers be Pushed like Perry Monday, December 05 2022 @ 06:13 PM EST
2. Gaylord Perry (1938-2022) Thursday, December 01 2022 @ 05:14 PM EST
3. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 05:57 PM EST
4. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 05:36 PM EST
5. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 05:20 PM EST
6. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 05:14 PM EST
7. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 04:44 PM EST
8. The November Twenty-Sixers Sunday, November 27 2022 @ 04:40 PM EST
9. Hall of Fame Ballot Tuesday, November 22 2022 @ 06:26 PM EST
10. Hall of Fame Ballot Tuesday, November 22 2022 @ 06:24 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:1,015
Total number of comments:11,640
Find all postings by Magpie