Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Blue Jays Report Card Tuesday, October 01 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT
2. Tampa Bay at Toronto, 27-29 September Friday, September 27 2019 @ 02:19 PM EDT
3. Baltimore at Toronto, 23-25 September Monday, September 23 2019 @ 04:38 PM EDT
4. Jays at Yankees, 20-22 September Friday, September 20 2019 @ 08:05 AM EDT
5. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Tuesday, September 17 2019 @ 07:25 AM EDT
6. New York at Toronto, 13-15 September Friday, September 13 2019 @ 09:05 AM EDT
7. Boston at Toronto, 10-12 Sep. Tuesday, September 10 2019 @ 03:30 PM EDT
8. Toronto at Tampa Bay, 5-8 September Thursday, September 05 2019 @ 12:05 PM EDT
9. Toronto at Atlanta, 2-3 September Monday, September 02 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT
10. Houston at Toronto, 30 Aug-1 Sep Friday, August 30 2019 @ 03:56 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Rotation Data Friday, November 08 2019 @ 10:37 PM EST
2. Rotation Data Monday, November 04 2019 @ 11:48 AM EST
3. Offseason Begins Friday, November 01 2019 @ 09:27 PM EDT
4. 2019 World Series Thread Wednesday, October 23 2019 @ 11:09 PM EDT
5. LCS Chatter Monday, October 14 2019 @ 10:40 PM EDT
6. LCS Chatter Saturday, October 12 2019 @ 10:18 PM EDT
7. LCS Chatter Saturday, October 12 2019 @ 04:35 PM EDT
8. Wild Card and LDS Chatter Friday, October 11 2019 @ 01:06 PM EDT
9. Wild Card and LDS Chatter Friday, October 11 2019 @ 07:15 AM EDT
10. Wild Card and LDS Chatter Wednesday, October 09 2019 @ 06:48 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:841
Total number of comments:8,209
Find all postings by Magpie