Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Jim Bouton (1939-2019) Thursday, July 11 2019 @ 11:04 AM EDT
2. Trade Deadline Frenzy! Wednesday, July 03 2019 @ 12:00 PM EDT
3. Aaron Sanchez and the No Good, Very Bad etc etc Sunday, June 30 2019 @ 09:30 PM EDT
4. Fun With Earl Weaver Sunday, June 30 2019 @ 12:25 PM EDT
5. Yankees at Blue Jays, 4-6 June Tuesday, June 04 2019 @ 05:55 PM EDT
6. Twins at Jays, 6-8 May Monday, May 06 2019 @ 06:41 PM EDT
7. A's at Jays, 26-28 April Friday, April 26 2019 @ 12:32 PM EDT
8. Kevin Pillar Tuesday, April 02 2019 @ 03:51 PM EDT
9. One Week Left... Thursday, March 21 2019 @ 03:36 PM EDT
10. A Modest Proposal Saturday, March 02 2019 @ 07:32 AM EST

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Clevelanders at Blue Jays, July 22-24 Monday, July 22 2019 @ 04:30 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Tigers - July 19-21 Sunday, July 21 2019 @ 01:53 PM EDT
3. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 01:59 PM EDT
4. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 08:55 AM EDT
5. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Thursday, July 18 2019 @ 01:22 AM EDT
6. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Tuesday, July 16 2019 @ 07:57 PM EDT
7. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Monday, July 15 2019 @ 10:38 PM EDT
8. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Monday, July 15 2019 @ 10:29 PM EDT
9. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Monday, July 15 2019 @ 10:02 PM EDT
10. Jays @ Red Sox - July 15-17 Monday, July 15 2019 @ 06:14 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:822
Total number of comments:7,765
Find all postings by Magpie