Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Tuesday, September 17 2019 @ 07:25 AM EDT
2. New York at Toronto, 13-15 September Friday, September 13 2019 @ 09:05 AM EDT
3. Boston at Toronto, 10-12 Sep. Tuesday, September 10 2019 @ 03:30 PM EDT
4. Toronto at Tampa Bay, 5-8 September Thursday, September 05 2019 @ 12:05 PM EDT
5. Toronto at Atlanta, 2-3 September Monday, September 02 2019 @ 07:00 AM EDT
6. Houston at Toronto, 30 Aug-1 Sep Friday, August 30 2019 @ 03:56 PM EDT
7. Braves at Blue Jays, 27-28 August Tuesday, August 27 2019 @ 04:55 PM EDT
8. Seattle at Toronto, 16-18 August Friday, August 16 2019 @ 01:35 PM EDT
9. Texas at Toronto, 12-14 August Monday, August 12 2019 @ 12:15 PM EDT
10. Yankees at Blue Jays, 8-11 Aug Thursday, August 08 2019 @ 02:15 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 10:05 PM EDT
2. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 08:34 PM EDT
3. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 12:08 PM EDT
4. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 12:05 PM EDT
5. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 09:34 AM EDT
6. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 11:20 PM EDT
7. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 10:50 PM EDT
8. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 09:02 PM EDT
9. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 08:19 PM EDT
10. Jays at Orioles, 17-19 September Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 07:53 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:837
Total number of comments:8,128
Find all postings by Magpie