Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Friday, June 18 2021 @ 01:00 PM EDT
2. Yankees at Blue Jays, June 15-17 Monday, June 14 2021 @ 09:57 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Boston, June 11-14 Friday, June 11 2021 @ 03:30 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at White Sox, June 8-10 Tuesday, June 08 2021 @ 05:00 PM EDT
5. Astros at Blue Jays, June 4-6 Friday, June 04 2021 @ 01:37 PM EDT
6. Marlins at Blue Jays, June 1-2 Tuesday, June 01 2021 @ 02:30 PM EDT
7. Jays at Cleveland, May 28-30 Friday, May 28 2021 @ 03:45 PM EDT
8. Jays at New York, 25-27 May Tuesday, May 25 2021 @ 02:00 PM EDT
9. Rays at Jays, May 21-24 Friday, May 21 2021 @ 04:12 PM EDT
10. Red Sox at Blue Jays, May 18-20 Tuesday, May 18 2021 @ 02:05 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 08:15 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 08:09 PM EDT
3. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 07:17 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 04:49 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 04:36 PM EDT
6. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 02:06 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Saturday, June 19 2021 @ 01:22 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Friday, June 18 2021 @ 08:42 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Friday, June 18 2021 @ 07:30 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays at Orioles, June 18-20 Friday, June 18 2021 @ 05:56 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:891
Total number of comments:9,055
Find all postings by Magpie