Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Friday, August 12 2022 @ 01:00 PM EDT
2. The Last Man Thursday, August 11 2022 @ 11:00 AM EDT
3. Toronto at Baltimore, August 8-10 Monday, August 08 2022 @ 01:00 PM EDT
4. Toronto at Minnesota, August 4-7 Thursday, August 04 2022 @ 05:00 PM EDT
5. TRADE DEADLINE II Wednesday, August 03 2022 @ 05:18 AM EDT
6. Toronto at Tampa Bay, Aug 2-3 Tuesday, August 02 2022 @ 06:15 PM EDT
7. TRADE DEADLINE (dedicated thread!) Monday, August 01 2022 @ 04:47 PM EDT
8. Pinch Me Monday, August 01 2022 @ 07:00 AM EDT
9. Detroit at Toronto, July 28-31 Thursday, July 28 2022 @ 03:00 PM EDT
10. St.Louis at Toronto, July 26-27 Tuesday, July 26 2022 @ 10:00 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 06:09 PM EDT
2. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:43 PM EDT
3. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:36 PM EDT
4. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:34 PM EDT
5. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:30 PM EDT
6. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:22 PM EDT
7. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:09 PM EDT
8. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 05:08 PM EDT
9. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 04:56 PM EDT
10. Cleveland at Toronto, August 12-14 Saturday, August 13 2022 @ 04:31 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:981
Total number of comments:10,917
Find all postings by Magpie