Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for Magpie

User Name: Magpie (Daniel McIlroy)
Member Since: Saturday, January 01 2005 @ 11:58 AM EST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Magpie

1. New Thread For December Thursday, December 02 2021 @ 10:30 PM EST
2. Bringing Up Babies, Concluded Saturday, November 27 2021 @ 08:00 AM EST
3. The Willie Mays World Series MVP Award Wednesday, November 03 2021 @ 12:00 AM EDT
4. The World Series Monday, October 25 2021 @ 07:00 AM EDT
5. The League Championship Series Friday, October 15 2021 @ 01:00 AM EDT
6. The Division Series (Plural) / Goodbye Pythagoras Thursday, October 07 2021 @ 07:00 AM EDT
7. Wild Card Play-Ins Tuesday, October 05 2021 @ 08:36 PM EDT
8. Blue Jays Report Card Tuesday, October 05 2021 @ 08:00 AM EDT
9. Baltimore at Toronto, October 1-3 Friday, October 01 2021 @ 11:00 AM EDT
10. New York at Toronto, September 28--30 Tuesday, September 28 2021 @ 11:00 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user Magpie

1. New Thread For December Sunday, December 05 2021 @ 07:53 PM EST
2. New Thread For December Sunday, December 05 2021 @ 07:49 PM EST
3. Blue Jays Sign Kevin Gausman Thursday, December 02 2021 @ 08:29 AM EST
4. Blue Jays Sign Kevin Gausman Wednesday, December 01 2021 @ 06:56 AM EST
5. Blue Jays Sign Kevin Gausman Monday, November 29 2021 @ 03:23 PM EST
6. Blue Jays Sign Kevin Gausman Monday, November 29 2021 @ 02:39 PM EST
7. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Friday, November 26 2021 @ 08:07 PM EST
8. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Friday, November 26 2021 @ 06:27 PM EST
9. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Wednesday, November 24 2021 @ 02:56 AM EST
10. Window Shopping The 2021 Free Agents Tuesday, November 23 2021 @ 08:45 PM EST

Posting statistics for user Magpie

Total number of articles:935
Total number of comments:9,867
Find all postings by Magpie