Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. RIP Damaso Garcia Wednesday, April 15 2020 @ 02:07 PM EDT
2. A Chat With Jesse Barfield Monday, April 06 2020 @ 07:02 AM EDT
3. A Chat With Toronto Blue Jays Coach John Schneider Tuesday, March 10 2020 @ 06:02 AM EDT
4. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects for 2020 Tuesday, February 25 2020 @ 06:32 AM EST
5. RIP Tony Fernandez Sunday, February 16 2020 @ 01:31 AM EST
6. New Blue = Powder Blue Saturday, January 18 2020 @ 02:52 PM EST
7. 2019 World Series Thread Tuesday, October 22 2019 @ 01:52 PM EDT
8. Earth Winder Fire With Garcia Tuesday, September 03 2019 @ 05:52 PM EDT
9. A. Kay More Than A-Okay! Wednesday, August 28 2019 @ 12:02 AM EDT
10. Mount Manoah Erupts on Volcanoes Tuesday, August 27 2019 @ 01:22 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Wednesday, April 15 2020 @ 04:14 PM EDT
2. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Friday, April 03 2020 @ 04:54 PM EDT
3. Actual Baseball Stuff Only Friday, April 03 2020 @ 04:50 PM EDT
4. Grapefruit League Action...Catch It! Friday, March 06 2020 @ 08:43 PM EST
5. Two More Weeks? Saturday, February 08 2020 @ 12:24 AM EST
6. Two More Weeks? Friday, February 07 2020 @ 04:21 PM EST
7. Two More Weeks? Thursday, February 06 2020 @ 04:55 PM EST
8. Two More Weeks? Friday, January 31 2020 @ 04:24 PM EST
9. Two More Weeks? Friday, January 31 2020 @ 04:23 PM EST
10. Winter Meetings Time Tuesday, December 10 2019 @ 02:16 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,227
Total number of comments:954
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield