Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Fisher Cats vs. Rubber Ducks Eastern League Final Tuesday, September 11 2018 @ 05:32 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays vs. Cleveland - September 6-9 Thursday, September 06 2018 @ 05:02 PM EDT
3. Labour Day Losses Monday, September 03 2018 @ 08:40 PM EDT
4. Berti Cycle, Bichette Blast & Cuevas Gold Wednesday, August 29 2018 @ 03:22 AM EDT
5. Guerrero Goes Yard Tuesday, August 28 2018 @ 03:52 AM EDT
6. Can't Comp A Win For Cumpton Wednesday, August 22 2018 @ 12:42 PM EDT
7. Kloffenstein Shines In GCL Debut Tuesday, August 21 2018 @ 01:52 AM EDT
8. Bombs Away For Buffalo Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 03:32 AM EDT
9. McKinney Among Kids In The Hall Making His Mark Tuesday, August 14 2018 @ 02:52 AM EDT
10. Ramirez Makes Bowie Crack Under Pressure Wednesday, August 08 2018 @ 01:12 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Discussions on the Manager Search Tuesday, October 23 2018 @ 01:34 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays vs. Cleveland - September 6-9 Thursday, September 06 2018 @ 06:48 PM EDT
3. Berti Cycle, Bichette Blast & Cuevas Gold Wednesday, August 29 2018 @ 06:18 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays at Yankees - August 17-19 Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 02:54 AM EDT
5. Playoff Pictures Friday, August 17 2018 @ 01:51 PM EDT
6. Bombs Away For Buffalo Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 03:46 PM EDT
7. Brock, Kirk & Kyle Make It All Worthwhile Tuesday, August 07 2018 @ 02:57 PM EDT
8. Max Effort From Castillo Tuesday, July 31 2018 @ 02:39 PM EDT
9. Smith & Buffo KO Clearwater Tuesday, July 10 2018 @ 12:59 PM EDT
10. Donnie Baseball Dominates West Michigan Tuesday, July 03 2018 @ 03:51 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,152
Total number of comments:906
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield