Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Polanco & Smith Sink Syracuse Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 12:02 AM EDT
2. Pigs Put Bisons in a Blanket Thursday, September 23 2021 @ 01:53 PM EDT
3. Trent Thrashes Threshers Thursday, September 16 2021 @ 02:02 AM EDT
4. Bisons Put Red Wings Up Against the Wall Wednesday, September 15 2021 @ 02:02 PM EDT
5. More Hits from Horwitz Thursday, September 09 2021 @ 02:32 AM EDT
6. Bisons Go Streaking with Stripling Wednesday, September 08 2021 @ 02:22 AM EDT
7. Morris & Horwitz Extend Hit Streaks to 20 Thursday, September 02 2021 @ 02:32 AM EDT
8. Cullen's Largesse on Offence Highlights Organizational Sweep Wednesday, September 01 2021 @ 02:22 PM EDT
9. Nearly the Wor(c)st Wednesday Ever Thursday, August 26 2021 @ 01:52 AM EDT
10. Luis Right On Q Wednesday, August 25 2021 @ 09:52 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Polanco & Smith Sink Syracuse Thursday, September 30 2021 @ 04:29 PM EDT
2. Hoorah for Capra! Friday, August 06 2021 @ 02:05 PM EDT
3. Sunday Split Monday, August 02 2021 @ 07:53 PM EDT
4. FCL Jays Hitters are Hot Sunday, July 25 2021 @ 02:45 PM EDT
5. Orelvis Hits His Stride Monday, July 19 2021 @ 12:27 AM EDT
6. 2021 MLB Draft - Day 3 Tuesday, July 13 2021 @ 12:35 PM EDT
7. 2021 MLB Draft - Day 2 Tuesday, July 13 2021 @ 12:01 PM EDT
8. 2021 MLB Draft Preview Sunday, July 11 2021 @ 09:16 PM EDT
9. 2021 MLB Draft Preview Sunday, July 11 2021 @ 11:51 AM EDT
10. Dingers For Prospects Tuesday, June 22 2021 @ 09:44 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,279
Total number of comments:983
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield