Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Stadia Mania Tuesday, February 21 2017 @ 07:22 PM EST
2. Groundball Day Thursday, February 02 2017 @ 12:22 PM EST
3. Both Of Canada's Teams May Be Playing On Turf Wednesday, January 25 2017 @ 05:12 PM EST
4. Devo In Buffalo & Miller Time Again In Van City Thursday, January 19 2017 @ 04:42 PM EST
5. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 07:02 AM EST
6. 2017 Blue Jays Schedule Released Wednesday, September 14 2016 @ 01:12 PM EDT
7. Dunedin's Season Is Over Friday, September 09 2016 @ 04:52 PM EDT
8. Santos Did His Job But The Bats Didn't Wednesday, September 07 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
9. Perdomo Close But No Cigar Tuesday, September 06 2016 @ 02:02 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Yankees - September 5-7 Monday, September 05 2016 @ 01:10 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Early Days Monday, March 06 2017 @ 06:22 PM EST
2. Early Days Friday, March 03 2017 @ 12:38 PM EST
3. Stadia Mania Thursday, March 02 2017 @ 04:41 PM EST
4. Stadia Mania Wednesday, February 22 2017 @ 08:31 PM EST
5. Groundball Day Friday, February 10 2017 @ 03:31 PM EST
6. Generic Late January Thread Tuesday, January 24 2017 @ 05:45 PM EST
7. Devo In Buffalo & Miller Time Again In Van City Friday, January 20 2017 @ 12:28 PM EST
8. Generic Late January Thread Friday, January 20 2017 @ 12:12 PM EST
9. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Wednesday, January 04 2017 @ 07:24 PM EST
10. Edwin now in Cleveland Tuesday, January 03 2017 @ 02:36 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:995
Total number of comments:801
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield