Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Herd Held Off the Board Thursday, September 29 2022 @ 01:02 AM EDT
2. Lantigua, Schwecke & Stamets Give Scranton What For Tuesday, September 27 2022 @ 10:12 PM EDT
3. Berman and Barger Bash but Bisons Burned in Extras Tuesday, September 27 2022 @ 01:52 AM EDT
4. Talley Base Times Four Thursday, September 22 2022 @ 05:02 PM EDT
5. Barger Walks It Off, Dunedin Finished Off Tuesday, September 20 2022 @ 09:12 PM EDT
6. Wednesday Late MLU - Robertson + De Los Santos Veto Senators Thursday, September 15 2022 @ 03:32 AM EDT
7. Kloffenstein Overrules Senators Wednesday, September 14 2022 @ 02:32 AM EDT
8. Brown Goes Downtown Twice but C's Go Down Against Emeralds Tuesday, September 13 2022 @ 03:02 AM EDT
9. Downtown Dasan Brown & Dominguez Doin' It Right Thursday, September 08 2022 @ 03:52 AM EDT
10. All's Well for Naswell Wednesday, September 07 2022 @ 02:42 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. The Off Season Began Yesterday Wednesday, November 16 2022 @ 05:13 PM EST
2. Teoscar Traded Wednesday, November 16 2022 @ 05:09 PM EST
3. Toronto at Philadelphia, September 20-21 Wednesday, September 21 2022 @ 03:12 PM EDT
4. Dunedin Comes Up Short Tuesday, September 20 2022 @ 03:39 PM EDT
5. Downtown Dasan Brown & Dominguez Doin' It Right Thursday, September 08 2022 @ 02:50 PM EDT
6. Wash Out Friday, September 02 2022 @ 01:20 PM EDT
7. Eden's Weekend Monday, August 08 2022 @ 12:23 PM EDT
8. Large and in Charge Wednesday, August 03 2022 @ 07:19 PM EDT
9. Tuesday Blues Thursday, July 28 2022 @ 01:22 PM EDT
10. Horwitz Puttin' on the Ritz Thursday, July 07 2022 @ 10:28 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,337
Total number of comments:1,005
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield