Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Blue Jays @ Orioles - May 19-21 Friday, May 19 2017 @ 07:42 PM EDT
2. Better Raffy Than Salty Wednesday, May 17 2017 @ 12:02 AM EDT
3. Pentecost Analysis - Dunedin Benefits To The Max Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 12:02 AM EDT
4. Lumber Kings No Machete For Bichette Wednesday, May 10 2017 @ 12:32 AM EDT
5. Guerrero Jr., Lopez & Leblebijian Lumber Party Tuesday, May 09 2017 @ 02:02 AM EDT
6. Blue Jays vs. Cleveland - May 8-10 Monday, May 08 2017 @ 06:52 PM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ Tampa Bay - May 5-7 Friday, May 05 2017 @ 07:02 PM EDT
8. BorucKi! Wednesday, May 03 2017 @ 12:32 PM EDT
9. Danny Damns The Yankees Tuesday, May 02 2017 @ 12:02 AM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Yankees - May 1-3 Monday, May 01 2017 @ 06:52 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Lansing wins 1,500 Friday, May 19 2017 @ 11:58 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Orioles - May 19-21 Friday, May 19 2017 @ 10:35 PM EDT
3. Braves at Blue Jays / Blue Jays at Braves Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 08:23 PM EDT
4. Braves at Blue Jays / Blue Jays at Braves Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 07:46 PM EDT
5. Braves at Blue Jays / Blue Jays at Braves Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 07:44 PM EDT
6. Bo is Best Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 06:44 PM EDT
7. Braves at Blue Jays / Blue Jays at Braves Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 12:36 PM EDT
8. Better Raffy Than Salty Wednesday, May 17 2017 @ 02:58 PM EDT
9. Pentecost Analysis - Dunedin Benefits To The Max Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 03:00 PM EDT
10. Losing is for Mothers Monday, May 15 2017 @ 03:58 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,017
Total number of comments:836
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield