Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Max Effort From Pentecost, Perdomo & Guerrero Jr. Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 02:32 AM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 08:15 PM EDT
3. Cubs Embarrassed By Olivares Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 01:02 AM EDT
4. First Rounders Come Through For Dunedin Friday, April 21 2017 @ 07:02 PM EDT
5. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 @ 07:02 AM EDT
6. Only The Herd Not Hurting Wednesday, April 19 2017 @ 12:52 AM EDT
7. Alford A New Man, Jones Keeps Up Tuesday, April 18 2017 @ 12:22 AM EDT
8. Orioles @ Blue Jays - April 13-16 Thursday, April 13 2017 @ 07:10 PM EDT
9. Lugnuts Rained Out Wednesday, April 12 2017 @ 12:02 AM EDT
10. Brewers @ Blue Jays - April 11-12 Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 01:12 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. At least we have the farm... Friday, April 28 2017 @ 07:55 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Friday, April 28 2017 @ 03:46 PM EDT
3. Max Effort From Pentecost, Perdomo & Guerrero Jr. Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 01:49 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Cardinals - April 25-27 Wednesday, April 26 2017 @ 01:46 PM EDT
5. Visiting the Angels Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 12:41 PM EDT
6. First Rounders Come Through For Dunedin Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 08:41 PM EDT
7. First Rounders Come Through For Dunedin Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 04:20 PM EDT
8. Red Sox at Toronto 18-20 April Thursday, April 20 2017 @ 03:49 PM EDT
9. Only The Herd Not Hurting Wednesday, April 19 2017 @ 08:04 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays @ Rays - April 6-9 Thursday, April 06 2017 @ 04:48 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,007
Total number of comments:815
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield