Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Blue Jays @ A's - April 19-21 Friday, April 19 2019 @ 09:02 PM EDT
2. Come On Baby - Nick Allgeyer! Wednesday, April 17 2019 @ 12:32 AM EDT
3. Otto Drives The Bus For Lansing Tuesday, April 16 2019 @ 12:42 AM EDT
4. Blue Jays @ Twins - April 15-17 Monday, April 15 2019 @ 06:02 PM EDT
5. Blue Jays vs. Rays - April 12-14 Friday, April 12 2019 @ 05:02 PM EDT
6. You Can Do It Pruitt! Wednesday, April 10 2019 @ 12:02 AM EDT
7. Blue Jays @ Red Sox - April 9 & 11 Tuesday, April 09 2019 @ 02:19 PM EDT
8. Turner, Cobi & Fitz Puttin' On The Ritz Tuesday, April 09 2019 @ 12:22 AM EDT
9. Blue Jays at Cleveland - April 4-7 Thursday, April 04 2019 @ 05:02 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays vs. Tigers - March 28-31 & Predictions Thread Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 02:52 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. You Can Do It Pruitt! Wednesday, April 10 2019 @ 07:46 PM EDT
2. Blue Jays at Cleveland - April 4-7 Friday, April 05 2019 @ 01:47 AM EDT
3. Blue Jays vs. Tigers - March 28-31 & Predictions Thread Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 06:34 PM EDT
4. Blue Jays vs. Tigers - March 28-31 & Predictions Thread Thursday, March 28 2019 @ 03:23 PM EDT
5. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2019 Tuesday, March 12 2019 @ 03:16 PM EDT
6. Baseball America's Top 30 Blue Jays Prospects For 2019 Tuesday, March 12 2019 @ 01:19 PM EDT
7. The Winter of our Discontent is Coming to an End Friday, March 01 2019 @ 04:01 AM EST
8. Blue Jays Hire Charlie Montoyo as Manager Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 04:35 PM EDT
9. Blue Jays Hire Charlie Montoyo as Manager Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 03:49 PM EDT
10. Blue Jays Hire Charlie Montoyo as Manager Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 03:47 PM EDT

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:1,165
Total number of comments:918
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield