Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine Batter's Box Interactive Magazine

User Profile for #2JBrumfield

User Name: #2JBrumfield ()
Member Since: Sunday, April 10 2005 @ 01:37 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user #2JBrumfield

1. Groundball Day Thursday, February 02 2017 @ 12:22 PM EST
2. Both Of Canada's Teams May Be Playing On Turf Wednesday, January 25 2017 @ 05:12 PM EST
3. Devo In Buffalo & Miller Time Again In Van City Thursday, January 19 2017 @ 04:42 PM EST
4. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 07:02 AM EST
5. 2017 Blue Jays Schedule Released Wednesday, September 14 2016 @ 01:12 PM EDT
6. Dunedin's Season Is Over Friday, September 09 2016 @ 04:52 PM EDT
7. Santos Did His Job But The Bats Didn't Wednesday, September 07 2016 @ 12:02 AM EDT
8. Perdomo Close But No Cigar Tuesday, September 06 2016 @ 02:02 AM EDT
9. Blue Jays @ Yankees - September 5-7 Monday, September 05 2016 @ 01:10 PM EDT
10. Reast Assured, Copeland Did All He Could Wednesday, August 31 2016 @ 02:02 AM EDT

Last 10 comments for user #2JBrumfield

1. Groundball Day Friday, February 10 2017 @ 03:31 PM EST
2. Generic Late January Thread Tuesday, January 24 2017 @ 05:45 PM EST
3. Devo In Buffalo & Miller Time Again In Van City Friday, January 20 2017 @ 12:28 PM EST
4. Generic Late January Thread Friday, January 20 2017 @ 12:12 PM EST
5. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Wednesday, January 04 2017 @ 07:24 PM EST
6. Edwin now in Cleveland Tuesday, January 03 2017 @ 02:36 PM EST
7. Bluefield Still True To The Blue & Bisons Hosting Prospects Hot Stove Tuesday, January 03 2017 @ 02:35 PM EST
8. Blue Jays 2016 Top Prospects: 10 - 1 Friday, December 02 2016 @ 06:05 PM EST
9. Blue Jays 2016 Top Prospects: 10 - 1 Friday, December 02 2016 @ 01:12 PM EST
10. Blue Jays 2016 Top Prospects: 10 - 1 Thursday, December 01 2016 @ 06:19 PM EST

Posting statistics for user #2JBrumfield

Total number of articles:994
Total number of comments:797
Find all postings by #2JBrumfield